Admin
Division 4 West 2017-2018
Independent E-nrg

All Fixtures

League Table | View Matrix | Last Week's Results | This Week's Fixtures | All 2017-2018 Fixtures


Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Merseyside Pol 1 Ruskin Park 1 5 - 88
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 New Brighton 3 Prenton Academicals 10 - 36
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Sefton 3 Widnes 3 W-L
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Prenton Academicals Merseyside Pol 1 90 - 12
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Ruskin Park 1 Sefton 3 70 - 0
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Southport 3 New Brighton 3 24 - 7
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Widnes 3 Liverpool Collegiate 3 30 - 29
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Sefton 3 Prenton Academicals 7 - 89
Sat 16th Sep 2017 New Brighton 3 Liverpool St. Helens 3 22 - 15
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Merseyside Pol 1 Southport 3 33 - 26
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Liverpool Collegiate 3 Ruskin Park 1 7 - 68
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Southport 3 Sefton 3 29 - 10
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Prenton Academicals Liverpool Collegiate 3 57 - 0
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Liverpool St. Helens 3 Merseyside Pol 1 71 - 12
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Hoylake 2 New Brighton 3 60 - 10
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Liverpool Collegiate 3 Southport 3 10 - 24
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Merseyside Pol 1 Hoylake 2 L-W
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Sefton 3 Liverpool St. Helens 3 27 - 43
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Prenton Academicals Widnes 3 W-L
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Liverpool St. Helens 3 Liverpool Collegiate 3 83 - 3
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Liverpool Collegiate 3 Hoylake 2 L-W
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Ruskin Park 1 Prenton Academicals 16 - 5
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Widnes 3 Southport 3 7 - 5
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Liverpool St. Helens 3 Widnes 3 38 - 19
Sat 28th Oct 2017 New Brighton 3 Merseyside Pol 1 72 - 5
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Southport 3 Ruskin Park 1 0 - 108
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Widnes 3 Hoylake 2 0 - 19
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Sefton 3 New Brighton 3 57 - 5
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Ruskin Park 1 Liverpool St. Helens 3 36 - 0
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Prenton Academicals Southport 3 W-L
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Merseyside Pol 1 Sefton 3 50 - 12
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Liverpool St. Helens 3 Prenton Academicals 10 - 22
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Hoylake 2 Ruskin Park 1 0 - 48
Sat 18th Nov 2017 New Brighton 3 Liverpool Collegiate 3 52 - 5
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Liverpool Collegiate 3 Merseyside Pol 1 17 - 12
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Southport 3 Liverpool St. Helens 3 15 - 12
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 New Brighton 3 Widnes 3 L-W
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Sefton 3 Liverpool Collegiate 3 3 - 49
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Hoylake 2 Southport 3 67 - 15
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Ruskin Park 1 New Brighton 3 5 - 0
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Liverpool St. Helens 3 Hoylake 2 34 - 19
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Sefton 3 Ruskin Park 1 14 - 54
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Liverpool Collegiate 3 Widnes 3 14 - 27
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Southport 3 Merseyside Pol 1 47 - 19
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Ruskin Park 1 Liverpool Collegiate 3 5 - 0
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Liverpool St. Helens 3 New Brighton 3 75 - 0
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Prenton Academicals Sefton 3 W-L
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Liverpool Collegiate 3 Prenton Academicals 12 - 26
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Sefton 3 Southport 3 31 - 5
Sat 13th Jan 2018 New Brighton 3 Hoylake 2 12 - 65
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Merseyside Pol 1 Liverpool St. Helens 3 25 - 52
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Liverpool St. Helens 3 Sefton 3 67 - 0
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Southport 3 Liverpool Collegiate 3 24 - 14
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Ruskin Park 1 Widnes 3 5 - 0
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Hoylake 2 Merseyside Pol 1 59 - 17
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Sefton 3 Hoylake 2 19 - 20
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Liverpool Collegiate 3 Liverpool St. Helens 3 5 - 10
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Hoylake 2 Liverpool Collegiate 3 10 - 17
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Southport 3 Widnes 3 19 - 3
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Prenton Academicals Ruskin Park 1 22 - 19
Sat 10th Feb 2018 Hoylake 2 Sefton 3 W-L
Sat 10th Feb 2018 New Brighton 3 Southport 3 7 - 38
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Widnes 3 Liverpool St. Helens 3 3 - 47
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Ruskin Park 1 Southport 3 40 - 3
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Merseyside Pol 1 New Brighton 3 24 - 5
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Widnes 3 Ruskin Park 1 0 - 64
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Prenton Academicals Hoylake 2 W-L
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 New Brighton 3 Sefton 3 5 - 5
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Hoylake 2 Widnes 3 5 - 0
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Liverpool St. Helens 3 Ruskin Park 1 5 - 5
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Prenton Academicals Southport 3 5 - 0
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Prenton Academicals Liverpool St. Helens 3 W-L
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Liverpool Collegiate 3 New Brighton 3 W-L
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Ruskin Park 1 Hoylake 2 W-L
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Sefton 3 Merseyside Pol 1 28 - 0
Sat 17th Mar 2018 Merseyside Pol 1 Prenton Academicals 0 - 5
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Merseyside Pol 1 Liverpool Collegiate 3 29 - 5
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Liverpool St. Helens 3 Southport 3 40 - 3
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Prenton Academicals Hoylake 2 20 - 7
Sat 31st Mar 2018 Widnes 3 Merseyside Pol 1 7 - 21
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Liverpool Collegiate 3 Sefton 3 L-W
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Southport 3 Hoylake 2 10 - 40
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Widnes 3 New Brighton 3 15 - 15
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Hoylake 2 Liverpool St. Helens 3 50 - 18
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Merseyside Pol 1 Widnes 3 31 - 20
Sat 14th Apr 2018 New Brighton 3 Ruskin Park 1 15 - 27
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Ruskin Park 1 Merseyside Pol 1 W-L
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Prenton Academicals New Brighton 3 15 - 0
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Sefton 3 Widnes 3 38 - 19
Sat 28th Apr 2018 Prenton Academicals Widnes 3 67 - 12

Sponsors