Admin
Division 5 South (VOID) 2017-2018
Sale Sharks

All Fixtures

League Table | View Matrix | Last Week's Results | This Week's Fixtures | All 2017-2018 Fixtures


Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Congleton 3rds Tyldesley 3 46 - 41
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Helsby RUFC 2nd XV Moore 2 25 - 23
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Holmes Chapel 2 Moore 2 33 - 26
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Congleton 3rds Newcastle (Staffs) 2 0 - 71
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Helsby RUFC 2nd XV Marple 3 W-L
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Marple 3 Holmes Chapel 2 24 - 15
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Newcastle (Staffs) 2 Tyldesley 3 Postponed
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Tyldesley 3 Helsby RUFC 2nd XV 34 - 5
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Congleton 3rds Moore 2 59 - 19
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Marple 3 Congleton 3rds W-L
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Moore 2 Newcastle (Staffs) 2 46 - 31
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Helsby RUFC 2nd XV Holmes Chapel 2 W-L
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Newcastle (Staffs) 2 Marple 3 W-L
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Tyldesley 3 Holmes Chapel 2 43 - 19
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Helsby RUFC 2nd XV Congleton 3rds 26 - 0
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Moore 2 Tyldesley 3 17 - 22
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Newcastle (Staffs) 2 Helsby RUFC 2nd XV 100 - 0
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Moore 2 Marple 3 W-L
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Congleton 3rds Holmes Chapel 2 W-L
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Holmes Chapel 2 Newcastle (Staffs) 2 12 - 72
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Marple 3 Tyldesley 3 8 - 62
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Moore 2 Holmes Chapel 2 37 - 10
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Newcastle (Staffs) 2 Congleton 3rds 62 - 0
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Marple 3 Helsby RUFC 2nd XV 12 - 40
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Tyldesley 3 Newcastle (Staffs) 2 Postponed
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Holmes Chapel 2 Marple 3 Postponed
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Helsby RUFC 2nd XV Tyldesley 3 Postponed
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Moore 2 Congleton 3rds Postponed
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Marple 3 Congleton 3rds Postponed
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Helsby RUFC 2nd XV Holmes Chapel 2 Postponed
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Newcastle (Staffs) 2 Moore 2 Postponed
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Holmes Chapel 2 Tyldesley 3 Postponed
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Newcastle (Staffs) 2 Marple 3 Postponed
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Tyldesley 3 Moore 2 Postponed
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Congleton 3rds Helsby RUFC 2nd XV Postponed
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Moore 2 Marple 3 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Congleton 3rds Holmes Chapel 2 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Helsby RUFC 2nd XV Newcastle (Staffs) 2 Postponed
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Newcastle (Staffs) 2 Holmes Chapel 2 Postponed
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Tyldesley 3 Marple 3 Postponed
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Helsby RUFC 2nd XV Moore 2 Postponed
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Tyldesley 3 Congleton 3rds Postponed
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Moore 2 Holmes Chapel 2 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Helsby RUFC 2nd XV Marple 3 Postponed
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Newcastle (Staffs) 2 Congleton 3rds Postponed
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Tyldesley 3 Newcastle (Staffs) 2 Postponed
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Holmes Chapel 2 Marple 3 -
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Helsby RUFC 2nd XV Tyldesley 3 Postponed
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Moore 2 Congleton 3rds -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Holmes Chapel 2 Helsby RUFC 2nd XV Postponed
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Congleton 3rds Marple 3 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Newcastle (Staffs) 2 Moore 2 Postponed
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Marple 3 Newcastle (Staffs) 2 Postponed
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Holmes Chapel 2 Tyldesley 3 Postponed
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Congleton 3rds Helsby RUFC 2nd XV Postponed
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Tyldesley 3 Moore 2 Postponed
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Marple 3 Moore 2 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Holmes Chapel 2 Congleton 3rds -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Helsby RUFC 2nd XV Newcastle (Staffs) 2 Postponed
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Newcastle (Staffs) 2 Holmes Chapel 2 Postponed
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Tyldesley 3 Marple 3 Postponed
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Moore 2 Helsby RUFC 2nd XV Postponed
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Tyldesley 3 Congleton 3rds Postponed

Sponsors