Admin

Congleton 3rds

Sale Sharks Division 5 South


Directions

From the M6 junction 17 follow signs for Congleton along the A534. Follow the A534 for 6 miles until your come to the junction with the A34. Bear left following signs for the Town centre. At the roundabout, with the Fire Station on the opposite side, take the 2nd exit off, at the next roundabout, with the McDonalds on your left, take the 2nd exit off, you will now come to a set of traffic lights. Turn right at the lights and go down the hill, over the bridge to another roundabout, take the 1st exit off the roundabout past the Aldi supermarket on your left and go along the dual carriageway for 200 yards to the traffic lights. Go straight on for 400 yards to end of the dual carriageway and at the roundabout take the 1st exit onto the A54(Brook Street), Park Street is immediately on your left, the club entrance is on your left.

http://www.congletonrufc.co.uk

Park Street
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 1EG

Tel: 01260 273338

Colours: Back with White side panels and Red Trim

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Chairman / Treasurer Mr Mike Somers 01260 280270 Email 07403 142782
Fixtures Secretary Miss Aimee Procter Email 07730 610462

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 10th Sep 2016 Away Lymm 4 Marcus Pinnington 82 - 0 Loss
Sat 17th Sep 2016 Home Holmes Chapel 2 John Harrison 0 - 39 Loss
Sat 01st Oct 2016 Home Old Bedians 3 Lewis Courtney 50 - 42 Win
Sat 08th Oct 2016 Away Crewe & Nantwich 4 Sandy Roberts 77 - 19 Loss
Sat 29th Oct 2016 Home Linley 3 Chris Coop 32 - 31 Win
Sat 26th Nov 2016 Home Knutsford 1 John Harrison 0 - 52 Loss
Sat 03rd Dec 2016 Away Eagle 2 60 - 5 Loss
Sat 17th Dec 2016 Away Holmes Chapel 2 26 - 0 Loss
Sat 14th Jan 2017 Away Holmes Chapel 2 61 - 5 Loss
Sat 28th Jan 2017 Away Lymm 4 Paul Jenkins 85 - 7 Loss
Sat 04th Feb 2017 Home Eagle 2 Lewis Courtney 15 - 25 Loss
Sat 11th Feb 2017 Home Knutsford 1 Lewis Courtney L-W Concede
Sat 18th Feb 2017 Away Crewe & Nantwich 4 Lewis Courtney 24 - 7 Loss
Sat 25th Feb 2017 Home Linley 3 Lewis Courtney 22 - 17 Win
Sat 04th Mar 2017 Away Old Bedians 3 Andy Taylor 5 - 85 Win
Sat 11th Mar 2017 Home Holmes Chapel 2 Lewis Courtney 62 - 29 Win
Sat 25th Mar 2017 Home Lymm 4 Sandy Roberts 22 - 78 Loss
Sat 01st Apr 2017 Away Eagle 2 70 - 31 Loss
Sat 08th Apr 2017 Away Knutsford 1 5 - 0 Loss
Sat 15th Apr 2017 Home Crewe & Nantwich 4 Lewis Courtney 0 - 5 Loss
Mon 17th Apr 2017 Away Linley 3 5 - 5 Draw
Sat 22nd Apr 2017 Home Old Bedians 3 Wesley Woodward 35 - 15 Win

Lighting and Building Services PLATE Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 17th Sep 2016 Home Holmes Chapel 2 John Harrison 0 - 39 Loss
League Sale Sharks Division 5 South
League Position 7
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points