Admin

Congleton 3rds

Division 5 South


Directions

From the M6 junction 17 follow signs for Congleton along the A534. Follow the A534 for 6 miles until your come to the junction with the A34. Bear left following signs for the Town centre. At the roundabout, with the Fire Station on the opposite side, take the 2nd exit off, at the next roundabout, with the McDonalds on your left, take the 2nd exit off, you will now come to a set of traffic lights. Turn right at the lights and go down the hill, over the bridge to another roundabout, take the 1st exit off the roundabout past the Aldi supermarket on your left and go along the dual carriageway for 200 yards to the traffic lights. Go straight on for 400 yards to end of the dual carriageway and at the roundabout take the 1st exit onto the A54(Brook Street), Park Street is immediately on your left, the club entrance is on your left.

http://www.congletonrufc.co.uk

Park Street
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 1EG

Tel: 01260 273338

Colours: Back with White side panels and Red Trim

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Chairman / Treasurer Mr Mike Somers 01260 280270 Email 07403 142782
Fixtures Secretary Miss Aimee Procter Email 07730 610462

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Tyldesley 3 Dylan Bratherton 46 - 41 Win
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Newcastle (Staffs) 2 Dylan Bratherton 0 - 71 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Moore 2 Stephen Wright 59 - 19 Win
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Marple 3 John Rogers W-L Concede
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Helsby RUFC 2nd XV Chris Maltby 26 - 0 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Holmes Chapel 2 John Rogers W-L Walkover
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Newcastle (Staffs) 2 62 - 0 Loss
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Moore 2 -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Away Marple 3 Andy Taylor -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Helsby RUFC 2nd XV Jake Wright -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Holmes Chapel 2 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Tyldesley 3 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Newcastle (Staffs) 2 -
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Away Moore 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Home Marple 3 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Helsby RUFC 2nd XV -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Holmes Chapel 2 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Tyldesley 3 -

Lighting and Building Services PLATE Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Moore 2 59 - 19 Win
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Away Eagle 2 L - W Win
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Home Helsby RUFC 2nd XV Mark Holmes W - L Win
League Division 5 South
League Position 5
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points