Admin

Ellesmere Port 2

Division 5 West


Directions

Take M56 / Jct 15 (signposted M53 Ellesmere Port, Birkenhead).

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/ellesmereport/

Whitby Sports and Social Club (formerly Shell Club)
Chester Road
Whitby
Ellesmere Port

Tel: 0151 200 7050 / 7080

Colours: Black shirts with single Red and Amber hoop

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixture Secretary Mr Kevin Killen Email 07779300640

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Ormskirk 3 -
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Port Sunlight 2 -
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Prenton 3 -
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Mossley Hill 2 -
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Oxton Parkonians 2 -
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Birkenhead Park 3 -
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home St Edwards OB 1 -
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Anselmians 3 -
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Tarleton 3 Richard Beveridge -
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Port Sunlight 2 -
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Away Prenton 3 Simon Mountney -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Mossley Hill 2 -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Away Oxton Parkonians 2 -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Birkenhead Park 3 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away St Edwards OB 1 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Anselmians 3 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Tarleton 3 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Ormskirk 3 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Port Sunlight 2 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Prenton 3 -
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Home Mossley Hill 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Oxton Parkonians 2 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Birkenhead Park 3 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away St Edwards OB 1 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Anselmians 3 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Tarleton 3 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Ormskirk 3 -

Lighting and Building Services PLATE Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Away St Edwards OB 1 -
League Division 5 West
League Position 6
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points