Admin

Ellesmere Port 2

Division 5 West


Directions

Take M56 / Jct 15 (signposted M53 Ellesmere Port, Birkenhead).

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/ellesmereport/

Whitby Sports and Social Club (formerly Shell Club)
Chester Road
Whitby
Ellesmere Port

Tel: 0151 200 7050 / 7080

Colours: Black shirts with single Red and Amber hoop

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixtures Secretary Mr Richard Pleavin Email 07852332621

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Helsby RUFC 2nd XV 5 - 0 Win
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Prenton 3 31 - 5 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Mossley Hill 2 33 - 5 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Oxton Parkonians 2 46 - 15 Win
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Birkenhead Park 3 67 - 7 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home St Edwards OB 1 15 - 31 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Anselmians 3 27 - 10 Win
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Tarleton 3 0 - 17 Win
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Port Sunlight 2 31 - 15 Win
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Mossley Hill 2 5 - 25 Loss
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Birkenhead Park 3 -
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 Away Port Sunlight 2 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away St Edwards OB 1 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Anselmians 3 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Tarleton 3 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Helsby RUFC 2nd XV -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Port Sunlight 2 -
Sat 10th Feb 2018 Away Prenton 3 Simon Mountney -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Prenton 3 -
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Home Mossley Hill 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Oxton Parkonians 2 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Birkenhead Park 3 -
Sat 17th Mar 2018 Away Oxton Parkonians 2 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away St Edwards OB 1 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Anselmians 3 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Tarleton 3 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Helsby RUFC 2nd XV -

Lighting and Building Services PLATE Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Away St Edwards OB 1 81 - 12 Loss
League Division 5 West
League Position 5
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points