Admin

Ellesmere Port 2

Sale Sharks Division 5 West


Directions

Take M56 / Jct 15 (signposted M53 Ellesmere Port, Birkenhead).

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/ellesmereport/

Whitby Sports and Social Club (formerly Shell Club)
Chester Road
Whitby
Ellesmere Port

Tel: 0151 200 7050 / 7080

Colours: Black shirts with single Red and Amber hoop

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixture Secretary Mr Kevin Killen Email 07779300640

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 03rd Sep 2016 Away Oxton Parkonians 2 0 - 3 Win
Sat 10th Sep 2016 Home Port Sunlight 2 25 - 12 Win
Sat 17th Sep 2016 Away Anselmians 3 19 - 39 Win
Sat 08th Oct 2016 Home Helsby RUFC 2nd XV 22 - 0 Win
Sat 22nd Oct 2016 Away Widnes 3 David Sixsmith 57 - 19 Loss
Sat 29th Oct 2016 Away Mossley Hill 2 43 - 15 Loss
Sat 12th Nov 2016 Away Sefton 3 David Sixsmith 45 - 10 Loss
Sat 19th Nov 2016 Home Birkenhead Park 3 5 - 47 Loss
Sat 03rd Dec 2016 Home Wirral 4 5 - 27 Loss
Sat 10th Dec 2016 Away Port Sunlight 2 12 - 40 Win
Sat 17th Dec 2016 Home Anselmians 3 32 - 26 Win
Sat 28th Jan 2017 Away Helsby RUFC 2nd XV Eamonn Bedford 66 - 0 Loss
Sat 11th Feb 2017 Home Widnes 3 31 - 5 Win
Sat 18th Feb 2017 Home Mossley Hill 2 90 - 5 Win
Sat 11th Mar 2017 Home Sefton 3 29 - 20 Win
Sat 25th Mar 2017 Away Birkenhead Park 3 56 - 19 Loss
Sat 08th Apr 2017 Away Wirral 4 W-L Concede
Sat 22nd Apr 2017 Home Oxton Parkonians 2 72 - 0 Win

Lighting and Building Services PLATE Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 17th Sep 2016 Away Anselmians 3 19 - 39 Win
Sat 15th Oct 2016 Away Lymm 4 Chris Holt 58 - 12 Win
Sat 04th Feb 2017 Home Leyland Warriors 1 27 - 24 Win
Sat 25th Feb 2017 Away Widnes 3 Dave MacCaughrean 24 - 17 Loss
League Sale Sharks Division 5 West
League Position 4
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points