Admin

Firwood Waterloo 3

Division 4 West


Directions

From the end of the M57 and the M58 follow the below:
onto Dunnings Bridge Rd/A5036 0.4 mi
Turn right onto Copy Ln/A5207
Continue to follow A5207 1.5 mi
Turn left onto Buckley Hill Ln/B5422 0.4 mi
Turn right onto Edge Ln 0.9 mi
Turn left onto Moor Ln/A565 0.8 mi
At the roundabout, take the 2nd exit onto The By-Pass/A565 0.2 mi
Turn right onto Coronation Rd/B5193 203 ft
At the roundabout, take the 2nd exit onto B5193
Go through 1 roundabout 0.1 mi
At the roundabout, take the 2nd exit onto Cooks Rd 443 ft
At the roundabout, continue straight onto Manor Rd 0.4 mi
At the roundabout, take the 1st exit onto St Michael's Rd 0.5 mi
St Michael's Rd turns left and becomes St Anthony's Rd. Destination will be on the right at the corner 351 ft

http://www.waterloorugby.com

The Pavillion
St. Anthony's Road
Blundellsands
Liverpool
L23 8TW

Tel: 0151 924 4552

Colours: Myrtle, Scarlet & White Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixture Sec. Mr John Rimmer 01772 614277 Email 07860 630624
3rds captain Mr Richard Spencer
2nd XV Manager Mr Steve Wood 07802 734185 Email
4th team captain Mr Dave Bentham 07948 169095

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Liverpool Collegiate 3 Geoff Mills 7 - 21 Win
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Widnes 3 Paul Jenkins 24 - 0 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Ruskin Park 1 W-L Concede
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Prenton Academicals Brian Chesser 0 - 63 Loss
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Southport 3 6 - 22 Win
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Liverpool St. Helens 3 Paul Jenkins 12 - 34 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Hoylake 2 51 - 7 Loss
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Wirral 4 Sean Mallon 85 - 12 Win
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Oldershaw 2 0 - 75 Win
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Home New Brighton 3 Miles Johnson 34 - 5 Win
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Merseyside Pol 1 14 - 34 Win
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Home Sefton 3 Christian Johnson W-L Walkover
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Orrell St James 1 Robert Fuller -
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 Away Orrell St James 1 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Widnes 3 Brian Chesser -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Ruskin Park 1 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Prenton Academicals -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Southport 3 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Liverpool St. Helens 3 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Hoylake 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Wirral 4 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Oldershaw 2 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away New Brighton 3 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Merseyside Pol 1 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Sefton 3 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Liverpool Collegiate 3 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Tue 30th Nov 1999 Away Ruskin Park 1 W - L Loss
League Division 4 West
League Position 5
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points
Rule 13 Infringement 30/9 -3