Admin

Knutsford 1

Division 4 South


Directions

Exit M6 at Jcn 19. Go west on A556 and then take left turn onto A5033 Northwich Road. Turn right at Lilac Ave - the first residential road as you enter the town outskirts. At the end of Lilac Ave, just before a sharp bend to the left, turn right into Knutsford Academy playing fields.

http://www.knutsfordrugby.com/

Knutsford Academy
Lilac Ave/Westfield Drive
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 0AZ

Tel: 07738 150 898

Colours: Blue & Gold (Home) White with Blue & Gold (Ch

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Treasurer Mr Guy Bartlett 07710 044 144
1st XV Manager Mr Steve Mooney 07891 488 427
2nd XV Captain Mr Howard Dunkerley Email 07709 394 735
Fixtures Secretary Mr Gregg Sawyer Email 07738 150 898
2nd XV Manager Mr Gavin Hewson 07513 003 736

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Oswestry 2 12 - 17 Win
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Bowdon 3 45 - 24 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Marple 2 59 - 14 Win
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Linley 2 7 - 64 Win
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Winnington Park 3 Postponed
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Moore 1 -
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Sandbach 3 -
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Macclesfield 4 -
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Lymm 4 -
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Home Crewe & Nantwich 3 -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Northwich 3 John Rogers -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Home Whitchurch 3 -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Away Bowdon 3 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Marple 2 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Linley 2 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Winnington Park 3 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Moore 1 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Sandbach 3 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Macclesfield 4 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Lymm 4 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Crewe & Nantwich 3 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Northwich 3 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Whitchurch 3 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Oswestry 2 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Tue 30th Nov 1999 Home Marple 2 39 - 14 Win
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Sefton 3 62 - 8 Win
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Home Leigh 3 -
League Division 4 South
League Position 4
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points