Admin

Linley 2

Division 4 South


Directions

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/linleyandkidsgrove/

Kidsgrove Cricket Club Limited

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixture Secretary/webmaster Mr Tim McGough 01782822882 Email 07736565055

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Marple 2 94 - 0 Loss
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Sandbach 3 58 - 5 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Moore 1 49 - 19 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Knutsford 1 7 - 64 Loss
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Macclesfield 4 24 - 14 Loss
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Home Winnington Park 3 17 - 7 Win
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Lymm 4 0 - 85 Loss
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Northwich 3 21 - 5 Win
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Whitchurch 3 24 - 39 Win
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Bowdon 3 5 - 39 Win
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 Home Oswestry 2 12 - 38 Loss
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Winnington Park 3 W-L Concede
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Moore 1 12 - 92 Loss
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Knutsford 1 5 - 0 Loss
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Macclesfield 4 5 - 15 Loss
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Lymm 4 David Sixsmith 46 - 15 Loss
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Home Newcastle (Staffs) 2 0 - 60 Loss
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Northwich 3 John Harrison 5 - 0 Loss
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Whitchurch 3 20 - 19 Win
Sat 17th Mar 2018 Home Sandbach 3 12 - 39 Loss
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Oswestry 2 52 - 9 Loss
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Bowdon 3 14 - 24 Loss
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Newcastle (Staffs) 2 49 - 7 Loss
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Marple 2 24 - 17 Win

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Tue 30th Nov 1999 Away Moore 1 48 - 18 Loss
League Division 4 South
League Position 12
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points