Admin

Liverpool Saint Helens 3

Division 4 West


Directions

Liverpool St  Helens Football Club is easily found. It lies adjacent to the intersection of the A580 (East Lancashire Road) and the A570 (St. Helens - Southport). It  is visible from the A580 from both approaches.  

The main access is from the A570 (Rainford bypass) via a cut-through to the left on the northbound carriageway, about 50 metres north of the A580 intersection.   
On entering the cut-through one takes left again at the junction and then follows the minor  road  round to the club, passing a single track road to the left. For traffic from the  Liverpool  direction only, there is access from the A580 via the same single track road, (easily missed, and not recommended) immediately beyond the petrol filling station.

The distances to the club from the centres of St  Helens and Liverpool are 2 and 11 miles respectively, and from the M6, 5.5 miles.

http://liverpoolsthelensrugby.co.uk/

Moss Lane (off Rainford Road)
Windle
ST. Helens WA11 7PL

Tel: 01744 25708

Colours: Red Blue White & Black Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Second Team Manager Mr Steve Metcalfe 01744 322556 Email 07496 913688
Fixture Sec. Mr Ron Hall 0151 722 3588 Email
3rds Vice Captain Mr Carl Prescott 07921 075029
Treasurer Mr John Derbyshire 01744 883784 Email
2nd XV Mr Ian Harrison 07830360716
Secretary Mrs Kathryn Poulton 01744 757838 Email
3rds Captain Mr Stuart Bleming 07739 989752

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Wirral 4 L-W Walkover
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Oldershaw 2 Brian Chesser 54 - 21 Win
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away New Brighton 3 22 - 15 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Merseyside Pol 1 Brian Chesser 71 - 12 Win
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Sefton 3 Paul Jenkins -
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Liverpool Collegiate 3 Brian Chesser -
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Firwood Waterloo 3 Paul Jenkins -
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Widnes 3 -
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Ruskin Park 1 -
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Prenton Academicals Brian Chesser -
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Away Southport 3 -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Orrell St James 1 -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Home Hoylake 2 Brian Chesser -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Away Oldershaw 2 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home New Brighton 3 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Merseyside Pol 1 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Sefton 3 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Liverpool Collegiate 3 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Firwood Waterloo 3 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Widnes 3 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Home Ruskin Park 1 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Prenton Academicals -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Southport 3 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Orrell St James 1 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Hoylake 2 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Wirral 4 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Tue 30th Nov 1999 Home Merseyside Pol 1 -
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Home Lymm 4 -
League Division 4 West
League Position 4
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points