Admin

Old Bedians 3

Division 5 East


Directions

From East:

Exit M60 @ Jcn 1 (the pyramid) follow Didsbury signs along A5145. When you pass across A34 take 4th road on left, Millgate Lane.

From North, South and West:

Exit M60 at Jcn 3 (M56 exit) down onto A34. Go along there till 8th road on left, Gawsworth Avenue. Go down there and then turn left onto Parrs Wood Road. Go along there and 1st turn right goes onto Millgate Lane.

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/oldbedians

Millgate Lane
Didsbury
Manchester
M20 5QX


Tel: 0161

Colours: Navy & White

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
3rd XV Captain Mr Chris Storer 07837777494
2nd XV Captain Mr James Hennigan 07811096717
Fixture Secretary Mr Leigh Prescott 0161 438 2722 Email 07736 269092
Treasurer Mr Ryan Keyes Email +447729231115

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Aldwinians 4 Andy Taylor -
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Eccles 3 Michael Nutting -
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Village Spartans 2 -
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Didsbury Toc H 4 Lewis Courtney -
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Bury 3 Jake Wright -
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Oldham 3 -
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Ashton U Lyne 2 John Harrison -
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Carrington 2 Phil Edwards -
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Rochdale 4 Lewis Courtney -
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Eccles 3 -
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Away Village Spartans 2 -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Didsbury Toc H 4 Phil Edwards -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Away Bury 3 -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Oldham 3 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Ashton U Lyne 2 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Carrington 2 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Rochdale 4 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Aldwinians 4 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Eccles 3 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Village Spartans 2 -
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Home Didsbury Toc H 4 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Bury 3 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Oldham 3 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Ashton U Lyne 2 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Carrington 2 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Rochdale 4 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Aldwinians 4 -

Lighting and Building Services PLATE Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Didsbury Toc H 4 -
League Division 5 East
League Position 9
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points