Admin

Rochdale 3

Division 4 North


Directions

From the M62 junction 20 follow signs for Rochdale along the A627M. At the end of the slip road take the 1st exit off the roundabout then under the railway bridge along the A664. At the traffic lights go straight ahead onto the B6452 follow the road to the end, then at the second traffic lights, at the Cemetery Hotel, turn left along the B6222 towards Bury. Moorgate Avenue is the 3rd road on your right, the club entrance is at the end of the road.

http://www.rrufc.org

Moorgate Avenue
Bamford
Rochdale
Lancashire. OL11 5DZ.


Tel: 01706 646863

Colours: Burgundy & White

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
2nd Team Captain Mr Jed Woolfenden Email 07871 925677
Fixture Secretary & Referee Liaison Mr Kieron Henry Email 07581 329407
4th XV Captain Mr Brendan Mullins Email 07561107260
2nd XV Manager Mr Aaron Howorth Email 07753 237220

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Sedgley Park 4 60 - 10 Loss
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Thornton Cleveleys 2 25 - 5 Win
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Hawcoat Park 2 43 - 7 Loss
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Vale of Lune 4 12 - 14 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Bury 2 -
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Orrell 2 -
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Clitheroe 2 -
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Blackburn 3 Sean McGlue -
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Home Leyland Warriors 1 -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Leigh 3 -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Home Fylde 4 -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Away Thornton Cleveleys 2 Richard Beveridge -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Hawcoat Park 2 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Vale of Lune 4 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Bury 2 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Orrell 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Clitheroe 2 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Blackburn 3 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Leyland Warriors 1 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Leigh 3 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Fylde 4 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Sedgley Park 4 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Away Dukinfield 2 0 - 29 Win
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Home Heaton Moor 2 -
League Division 4 North
League Position 10
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points