Halbro North West Leagues Providing grass roots rugby since 2002

Village Spartans

Displaying all information for Village Spartans (2018/2019)

Competitions

Village Spartans are in the following competitions

Sale Sharks Division 3 South

Village Spartans

Sale Sports Club
Clarendon Cresent
Sale
Cheshire
M33 2DE
Phone : 0161 973 3184

Club Colours : Black & Rainbow

Club Website

Google Maps

Team Contacts

Rob Mcclenaghan-Harrop - Main Contact Contact
Mobile: 07595 356891
Neil Mason - Fixture Sec. Contact
Mobile: 07912 022979
Simon Gammon - 1sts Contact Contact
Mobile: 07880 493633

Fixtures & Results

Saturday, 01/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Knutsford540Village Spartans
Saturday, 08/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Village Spartans150Old Bedians 2nd XV
Saturday, 15/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Manchester 2nd XV8314Village Spartans
Saturday, 22/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Village SpartansLiquidated FixtureLymm Kestrels
Saturday, 29/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Capenhurst4228Village Spartans
Saturday, 13/10/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Prenton 2nd XV4019Village Spartans
Saturday, 20/10/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Village Spartans7422Glossop 3rd XV
Saturday, 27/10/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XV6019Village Spartans
Saturday, 03/11/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Village Spartans766Anselmians 2nd XV
Saturday, 17/11/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Lymm EaglesAway WalkoverVillage Spartans
Saturday, 24/11/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Village Spartans2055Moore
Saturday, 01/12/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Carrington3119Village Spartans
Saturday, 08/12/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Village Spartans4126Didsbury Toc H 3rd XV
Saturday, 15/12/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Old Bedians 2nd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 05/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Village SpartansvManchester 2nd XV
Saturday, 12/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Village SpartansLiquidated FixtureLymm Kestrels
Saturday, 19/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Village SpartansvCapenhurst
Saturday, 26/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Village SpartansvPrenton 2nd XV
Saturday, 09/02/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Glossop 3rd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 16/02/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Village SpartansvSefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 02/03/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Anselmians 2nd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 09/03/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Village SpartansvLymm Eagles
Saturday, 23/03/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
MoorevVillage Spartans
Saturday, 30/03/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Village SpartansvCarrington
Saturday, 06/04/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Didsbury Toc H 3rd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 13/04/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Village SpartansvKnutsford

Club Honours

This Club has no no Honours

Reminders

No reminders at present

Sponsors

Robinsons Brewery Robinsons Brewery
Cotton Traders Cotton Traders
County Courier Services County Courier Services
Sale Sharks Sale Sharks
Independent E-nrg Independent E-nrg
Howell & Co Howell & Co




You may be interested in ..


9DEC2018

Social Rugby at its best

Look at this report from the referee of one of our Division 4 games.... Read More

28NOV2018

REFEREEING COURSE

We are always looking for new refreees. Information about a Refereeing Course in January 2019.... Read More

22NOV2018

Robinsons Brewery JUG and SHIELD

The beginning of December sees the continuation of the cup games in the SHIELD  (Division 4) and the JUG (Division 1) To check the draw press Read More.... Read More

21OCT2018

Rule 21 Infringements and Points deducted

Four Teams in our Leagues have suffered Points deductions due to Infringement of Rule 21..... Read More

1OCT2018

Sale Sharks - Free Tickets & Travel

SALE SHARKS,  sponsors of  8 of our Leagues, are offering Free Tickets and a Travel package for their Home games. .... Read More