Admin

Acton Nomads 1

Sale Sharks Division 5 South


Directions

Head south on M6

At junction 18, take the A54 exit

At the roundabout, take the 3rd exit onto A54/Middlewich Rd heading to Middlewich

Continue to follow A54

Go through 1 roundabout

Turn left at A54/St Michaels Way

Continue to follow A54

Continue on A530/Nantwich Rd

Continue to follow A530

Go through 3 roundabouts

Arrive at: Barony Rd Nantwich, Cheshire CW5, UK

The Red Lion Pub is on Barony Road 300 yards away from the Barony Sports complex. There is ample parking at either location

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/actonnomadsrfc/

Acton Nomads RFC
The Red Lion Hotel
Barony Road
Nantwich
Cheshire
CW5 5QS

Tel: 01270 619309

Colours: Green, Blue & Gold

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixture Secretary Mr Chris Palmer 07739552214
Chairman Mr Jed Thurlow 01270 619309 Email 07596 141660
Secretary Mr Tony Pennance Email 07877910374

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 17th Sep 2016 Home Knutsford 1 7 - 96 Loss
Sat 24th Sep 2016 Home Eagle 2 28 - 45 Loss
Sat 08th Oct 2016 Away Lymm 4 Paul Jenkins W-L Concede
Sat 22nd Oct 2016 Home Holmes Chapel 2 54 - 22 Win
Sat 05th Nov 2016 Home Old Bedians 3 W-L Walkover
Sat 12th Nov 2016 Away Crewe & Nantwich 4 Sandy Roberts W-L Concede
Sat 19th Nov 2016 Home Congleton 3rds L-W Concede
Sat 26th Nov 2016 Away Linley 3 37 - 5 Loss
Sat 17th Dec 2016 Away Knutsford 1 86 - 7 Loss
Sat 07th Jan 2017 Away Eagle 2 W-L Concede
Sat 14th Jan 2017 Home Lymm 4 0 - 52 Loss
Sat 21st Jan 2017 Away Congleton 3rds Lewis Courtney 20 - 19 Loss
Sat 28th Jan 2017 Home Knutsford 1 L-W Concede
Sat 04th Feb 2017 Away Crewe & Nantwich 4 Dylan Bratherton 82 - 8 Loss
Sat 11th Feb 2017 Home Linley 3 45 - 7 Win
Sat 18th Feb 2017 Away Old Bedians 3 Andy Taylor 17 - 41 Win
Sat 04th Mar 2017 Away Holmes Chapel 2 23 - 24 Win
Sat 11th Mar 2017 Away Lymm 4 John Rogers W-L Concede
Sat 18th Mar 2017 Home Congleton 3rds 14 - 50 Loss
Sat 25th Mar 2017 Away Knutsford 1 50 - 0 Loss
Sat 01st Apr 2017 Home Crewe & Nantwich 4 -
Sat 08th Apr 2017 Away Linley 3 -
Sat 15th Apr 2017 Home Old Bedians 3 5 - 5 Draw
Sat 22nd Apr 2017 Home Holmes Chapel 2 -
Sat 29th Apr 2017 Away Eagle 2 -

Lighting and Building Services PLATE Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 17th Sep 2016 Home Knutsford 1 7 - 96 Loss
League Sale Sharks Division 5 South
League Position 8
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points