Admin

Aldwinians 3

Sale Sharks Division 4 East


Directions

From the M60 junction 23 at the top of the slip road follow signs for Manchester along the A635. Shortly after the slip road, at the traffic lights next to the 'Argos' Store, turn left onto the A635 towards Manchester and Droylsden(A662). On your left is the Snipe retail park, at the end of the retail park on your left is a Pizza Hut (just after the McDonalds), you will now need to get into the right hand lane and follow signs for Droylsden along the A662, follow the road round to the right then left. The club entrance is approx. ¼ mile on your left between a row of houses.

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/aldwinians/

Audenshaw Park
Droylsden Road
Audenshaw
Manchester

Tel: 0161 301 1001

Colours: Red & White Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixture Sec. Mr Alan Whalley 0161 370 6728 Email
4th Team Captain Mr Phil Moth 07551937197
Treasurer Mr Trevor Hulmes Email
2nd Team Manager Mr Mike Marrow 07880 713081
3rd Team Contact Mr Mike Marrow 0161 303 9495 Email 07880713081

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 03rd Sep 2016 Away Manchester 3 0 - 73 Win
Sat 17th Sep 2016 Away Littleborough 3 Peter Keers 0 - 75 Win
Sat 24th Sep 2016 Home Didsbury Toc H 3 25 - 27 Loss
Sat 01st Oct 2016 Away Burnage 3 0 - 29 Win
Sat 22nd Oct 2016 Away Glossop 3 10 - 12 Win
Sat 29th Oct 2016 Away North Manchester 2 7 - 54 Win
Sat 05th Nov 2016 Home Heaton Moor 2 29 - 0 Win
Sat 12th Nov 2016 Away Oldham 3 0 - 76 Win
Sat 19th Nov 2016 Home Marple 3 46 - 17 Win
Sat 03rd Dec 2016 Home Broughton RUFC 1 20 - 22 Loss
Sat 17th Dec 2016 Home Littleborough 3 26 - 17 Win
Sat 14th Jan 2017 Home Burnage 3 35 - 0 Win
Sat 21st Jan 2017 Away Didsbury Toc H 3 31 - 24 Loss
Sat 28th Jan 2017 Away Ashton on Mersey 1 7 - 17 Win
Sat 11th Feb 2017 Home Glossop 3 W-L Walkover
Sat 18th Feb 2017 Home North Manchester 2 72 - 17 Win
Sat 04th Mar 2017 Away Heaton Moor 2 79 - 5 Loss
Sat 11th Mar 2017 Home Oldham 3 50 - 26 Win
Sat 01st Apr 2017 Home Ashton on Mersey 1 12 - 19 Loss
Sat 08th Apr 2017 Away Broughton RUFC 1 29 - 20 Loss
Sat 15th Apr 2017 Away Marple 3 Lewis Courtney 43 - 25 Loss
Sat 22nd Apr 2017 Home Manchester 3 62 - 0 Win

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 17th Sep 2016 Away Littleborough 3 0 - 75 Win
Sat 15th Oct 2016 Home Manchester 3 W - L Win
Sat 04th Feb 2017 Away Broughton RUFC 1 57 - 17 Loss
League Sale Sharks Division 4 East
League Position 3
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points