Admin

Ashton U Lyne 2

Division 5 East


Directions

From the M62 junction 20 follow signs for Oldham along the A627(M). Take the 2nd exit off the A627(M) following signs for Ashton and Oldham. At the top of the slip take the 2nd exit off the roundabout towards Oldham along the A627, follow the road through the traffic lights and at the roundabout take the 3rd exit off staying on the A627. Follow the road round and at the 1st exit go down the slip road, then straight back up the opposite slip road taking you back onto the A627 but keep left. Follow the road up another slip road onto a roundabout (there are lots of traffic lights here). Take the 4th exit off the roundabout towards Ashton under Lyne along the A627 again. Follow the road for approx. 3 miles, the road goes down the hill and climbs again, you will then come to a set of traffic lights. Turn left at the lights and follow the road down the dip and up over the bridge, you will eventually come to a roundabout, take the 1st exit off the roundabout, the club entrance is approx. ¼ mile on your right.

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/ashtonulyne/?

Gambrel Bank
St Albans Avenue
Ashton Under Lyne
Lancashire

Tel: 0161 330 1361

Colours: Red, Black & Amber Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
DoR Mr Chris Grayson Email 07738826833
Fixtures Secretary Mr Simon Blomeley Email 07515965082

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Bury 3 48 - 8 Win
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Oldham 3 0 - 29 Win
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Eccles 3 97 - 20 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Carrington Barbarians 113 - 26 Win
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Rochdale 4 Simon Dew 15 - 45 Win
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Aldwinians 4 W-L Walkover
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Old Bedians 3 John Harrison Postponed
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Village Spartans 2 88 - 12 Win
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Didsbury Toc H 4 Andy Taylor Postponed
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Oldham 3 55 - 25 Win
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Away Eccles 3 James Macefield -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Carrington Barbarians David Sixsmith -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Home Rochdale 4 -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Aldwinians 4 Lewis Courtney -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Old Bedians 3 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Village Spartans 2 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Didsbury Toc H 4 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Bury 3 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Oldham 3 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Eccles 3 -
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Away Carrington Barbarians -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Home Rochdale 4 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Aldwinians 4 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Old Bedians 3 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Village Spartans 2 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Didsbury Toc H 4 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Bury 3 -

Lighting and Building Services PLATE Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Carrington Barbarians 113 - 26 Win
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Home Aldwinians 4 106 - 0 Win
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Home Kirkby Lonsdale 3 -
League Division 5 East
League Position 1
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points