Admin

Ashton on Mersey 1

Division 4 East


Directions

Take the M60 and leave at Junction 8 follow signs for Carrington and Partington along the A6144(M). At the and of the A6144(M) at the traffic lights turn right, follow the road to a T-junction, turn left and follow the road around, the Club is 500 yds on your right.

http://www.ashton-on-merseyrufc.co.uk

Banky Lane
Off Carrington Lane
Ashton-on-Mersey
Sale
M33 5SL


Tel: 0161 973 6637

Colours: Maroon & Gold

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
1st XV Vice Captain Mr Max Weatherhead
Bar & Event Manager Ms Lyndsey Craven Email 07928 562964
Vice-Chairman Mr Pat Stokes 0161 282 3245 Email 07753 652492
Treasurer Mr John Bolton Email 07935 264208
1st XV Captain Mr Gareth Price Email 07896 823393
Referee Contact (MADREF) Mr Shaun Harper Email 07910 787157
Director of Rugby Mr Dave Higgins Email 07918 055898
Fixture Secretary Mr Neil Peden Email 07802 538032
Disciplinary Officer Mr Chris Seddon 0161 283 1904 Email
Chairman Mr Stephen Appleby Email 07773 785645
President Mr Paul Ferguson Email 07960 006731
Junior Chairman Mr Jon Hilton Email 07968 371475

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Altrincham Kersal 3 Phil Edwards 12 - 81 Win
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Burnage 3 W-L Walkover
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Hope Valley RFC 1 12 - 14 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Littleborough 3 34 - 12 Win
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Trafford Metrovick 3 19 - 7 Win
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Glossop 3 55 - 20 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Wilmslow 3 29 - 5 Win
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Dukinfield 2 10 - 5 Loss
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Stockport 3 11 - 28 Loss
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Manchester 3 39 - 10 Loss
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Burnage 3 5 - 0 Win
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Hope Valley RFC 1 87 - 0 Win
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Littleborough 3 Stuart Wilkins 62 - 0 Loss
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Trafford Metrovick 3 Bruce Henderson 10 - 37 Win
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Glossop 3 12 - 36 Loss
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Wilmslow 3 69 - 22 Loss
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Stockport 3 15 - 10 Loss
Sat 17th Mar 2018 Home Dukinfield 2 14 - 27 Loss
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Heaton Moor 2 0 - 44 Loss
Sat 31st Mar 2018 Away Heaton Moor 2 W-L Concede
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Manchester 3 54 - 18 Win
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Altrincham Kersal 3 29 - 15 Win

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Littleborough 3 34 - 12 Win
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Away Wilmslow 3 W - L Loss
League Division 4 East
League Position 7
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points