Admin

Aspull 2

Division 5 North


Directions

M61 J6 follow signs for Aspull & Wigan on B5239. At T Junction turn left onto B5328 to Wigan. First left is Woods Road. Clubhouse at end of road.

http://www.aspullrugby.co.uk

Woodshaw Park
Woods Road
Aspull
Wigan
WN2 1PJ

Tel: 07793551658

Colours: Royal & Navy Blue Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixture Sec. Mr Gary Owen 01942 324363 Email 07766 774473
Chairman Mr John Gaskell Email 07985873576
Secretary Mr Christian Walsh Email 07793 551658
Treasurer Mr David Heaton Email
2nd Team Captain Mr Andy Hair 07989536911
Rugby Manager Mr Mick Yates 07766774472

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Preston Grasshoppers 5 Bob Busby 41 - 22 Win
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Kirkby Lonsdale 3 12 - 7 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Bolton 3 Andy Roberts 17 - 17 Draw
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Fleetwood 3 Sean McGlue 0 - 61 Win
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Preston Grasshoppers 6 James Macefield 42 - 5 Win
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Blackpool 1 Peter Harrison 25 - 10 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Colne & Nelson 2 James Macefield 80 - 0 Win
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Garstang 2 Tony Holt 31 - 31 Draw
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Burnley 3 Andy Roberts W-L Walkover
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Kirkby Lonsdale 3 Brian Chesser 52 - 14 Win
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Away Bolton 3 Michael Nutting -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Fleetwood 3 James Macefield -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Away Preston Grasshoppers 6 Mark Manning -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Blackpool 1 Paul Jenkins -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Colne & Nelson 2 Natasha Routh -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Garstang 2 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Burnley 3 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Preston Grasshoppers 5 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Kirkby Lonsdale 3 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Bolton 3 -
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Home Fleetwood 3 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Preston Grasshoppers 6 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Blackpool 1 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Colne & Nelson 2 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Garstang 2 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Burnley 3 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Preston Grasshoppers 5 -

Lighting and Building Services PLATE Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Fleetwood 3 0 - 61 Win
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Home Bolton 3 Chris Maltby 41 - 12 Win
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Home Preston Grasshoppers 6 Michael Nutting 54 - 12 Win
Sat 10th Feb 2018 Away Ashton U Lyne 2 -
League Division 5 North
League Position 3
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points