Admin

Birkenhead Park 3

Division 5 West


Directions

Take exit 1 from the M53 turn right (follow signs for Birkenhead A554). At the roundabout take 2nd turn (A553) up the hill and over the lights. At the next lights veer left (around the big church) and take the fourth left towards Birkenhead town centre. Look for large Aldi Supermarket on right (1/2 mile) take the 1st right after the shop and the club is on the left-hand side.

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/birkenheadpark/

The Upper Park
Park Road North
Birkenhead
Wirral
CH41 8AA

Tel: 0151 652 4646

Colours: Navy Blue, White and Red hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
2nd team Coach/Manager Mr Gareth Minks 07833 224513
Fixture Secretary Mr Andrew Eyre 0151 652 0965 Email 07817 597132
3rd XV Capt/Manager Mr Matthew McGowan 0151 651 2071 07985 722492

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Port Sunlight 2 67 - 10 Win
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Prenton 3 David Sixsmith 62 - 12 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Mossley Hill 2 69 - 0 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Oxton Parkonians 2 17 - 43 Win
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home St Edwards OB 1 33 - 56 Loss
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Ellesmere Port 2 67 - 7 Win
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Anselmians 3 20 - 10 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Tarleton 3 W-L Walkover
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Helsby RUFC 2nd XV 0 - 5 Win
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Prenton 3 29 - 29 Draw
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Away Mossley Hill 2 17 - 12 Loss
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Oxton Parkonians 2 82 - 12 Win
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Away St Edwards OB 1 Postponed
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Away Ellesmere Port 2 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Anselmians 3 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Tarleton 3 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Helsby RUFC 2nd XV -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Port Sunlight 2 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Prenton 3 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Mossley Hill 2 -
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Home Oxton Parkonians 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away St Edwards OB 1 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Ellesmere Port 2 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Anselmians 3 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Tarleton 3 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Helsby RUFC 2nd XV -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Port Sunlight 2 -

Lighting and Building Services PLATE Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Oxton Parkonians 2 17 - 43 Win
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Away Newcastle (Staffs) 2 W - L Loss
League Division 5 West
League Position 2
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points