Admin

Birkenhead Park 2

Division 1


Directions

Take exit 1 from the M53 turn right (follow signs for Birkenhead A554). At the roundabout take 2nd turn (A553) up the hill and over the lights. At the next lights veer left (around the big church) and take the fourth left towards Birkenhead town centre. Look for large Aldi Supermarket on right (1/2 mile) take the 1st right after the shop and the club is on the left-hand side.

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/birkenheadpark/

The Upper Park
Park Road North
Birkenhead
Wirral
CH41 8AA

Tel: 0151 652 4646

Colours: Navy Blue, White and Red hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
2nd team Coach/Manager Mr Gareth Minks Email 07502 434658
Fixture Secretary Mr Andrew Eyre 0151 652 0965 Email 07817 597132
3rd XV Capt/Manager Mr Matthew McGowan 0151 651 2071 07985 722492

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Broughton Park 2 34 - 18 Loss
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Northwich 2 27 - 18 Win
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Burnage 2 26 - 32 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Blackburn 2 25 - 35 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Sandbach 2 31 - 12 Loss
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Crewe & Nantwich 2 19 - 12 Win
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Liverpool Uni Vet Sch 1 12 - 10 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Fylde 3 30 - 20 Win
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Sedgley Park 3 12 - 41 Win
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Liverpool Collegiate 2 0 - 34 Win
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Kendal 2 20 - 17 Loss
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 Home Warrington 2 W-L Walkover
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Burnage 2 53 - 39 Win
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Blackburn 2 18 - 35 Win
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Sandbach 2 20 - 7 Win
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Crewe & Nantwich 2 7 - 32 Win
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Liverpool Uni Vet Sch 1 24 - 7 Win
Sat 10th Feb 2018 Home Kirkby Lonsdale 2 41 - 7 Win
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Fylde 3 10 - 60 Win
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Away Northwich 2 6 - 51 Win
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Liverpool Collegiate 2 29 - 21 Win
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Warrington 2 66 - 0 Win
Sat 31st Mar 2018 Home Sedgley Park 3 49 - 13 Win
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Kendal 2 24 - 32 Loss
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Kirkby Lonsdale 2 25 - 27 Win
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Broughton Park 2 24 - 21 Win

Lighting and Building Services JUG Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Away Liverpool Uni Vet Sch 1 36 - 5 Loss
League Division 1
League Position 3
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points