Admin

Birkenhead Park 2

Division 1


Directions

Take exit 1 from the M53 turn right (follow signs for Birkenhead A554). At the roundabout take 2nd turn (A553) up the hill and over the lights. At the next lights veer left (around the big church) and take the fourth left towards Birkenhead town centre. Look for large Aldi Supermarket on right (1/2 mile) take the 1st right after the shop and the club is on the left-hand side.

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/birkenheadpark/

The Upper Park
Park Road North
Birkenhead
Wirral
CH41 8AA

Tel: 0151 652 4646

Colours: Navy Blue, White and Red hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
2nd team Coach/Manager Mr Gareth Minks 07833 224513
Fixture Secretary Mr Andrew Eyre 0151 652 0965 Email 07817 597132
3rd XV Capt/Manager Mr Matthew McGowan 0151 651 2071 07985 722492

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Broughton Park 2 34 - 18 Loss
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Northwich 2 27 - 18 Win
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Burnage 2 26 - 32 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Blackburn 2 25 - 35 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Sandbach 2 31 - 12 Loss
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Crewe & Nantwich 2 19 - 12 Win
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Liverpool Uni Vet Sch 1 12 - 10 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Fylde 3 30 - 20 Win
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Sedgley Park 3 12 - 41 Win
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Liverpool Collegiate 2 0 - 34 Win
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Kendal 2 20 - 17 Loss
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Home Kirkby Lonsdale 2 Postponed
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Away Northwich 2 -
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 Home Warrington 2 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Burnage 2 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Blackburn 2 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Sandbach 2 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Crewe & Nantwich 2 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Liverpool Uni Vet Sch 1 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Fylde 3 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Home Sedgley Park 3 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Liverpool Collegiate 2 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Warrington 2 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Kendal 2 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Kirkby Lonsdale 2 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Broughton Park 2 -

Lighting and Building Services JUG Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Away Liverpool Uni Vet Sch 1 36 - 5 Loss
League Division 1
League Position 7
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points