Admin

Blackburn 2

Division 1


Directions

M6 J31, follow A677 towards Blackburn for 5 miles to A6119. Turn left (Yew Tree Drive). Ground is 1½ miles on left (entrance just after speed camera).

http://www.brufc.com

Ramsgreave Drive
Blackburn
BB1 8NB

Tel: 01254 247669

Colours: Royal Blue with Red Trim

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixture Sec. Mr Barry Hadwin 01254 262473 07929 364890
3rd Team Captain Mr Carl Fisher 07709139027
Director of Rugby Mr Martin Hallam Email 07764474219
3rd Team Manager Mr Keith Walmsley Email 07588723398
Head Coach Mr Dino Radice Email 07767655701
Treasurer Mr Nick Westhead 01254 248574 Email 07768 833846
Webmaster; 1st & 2nd Team Manager Mr Andy Toms 01254 660535 Email 07711 789081
2nd Team Captain Mr David Eccles 07962116458

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Liverpool Uni Vet Sch 1 W-L Walkover
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Fylde 3 55 - 15 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Sedgley Park 3 44 - 20 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Birkenhead Park 2 25 - 35 Win
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Warrington 2 33 - 7 Win
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Kendal 2 22 - 28 Win
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Kirkby Lonsdale 2 27 - 3 Win
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Broughton Park 2 20 - 10 Loss
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Northwich 2 38 - 10 Win
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Burnage 2 7 - 36 Win
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Home Liverpool Collegiate 2 -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Sandbach 2 -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Away Crewe & Nantwich 2 -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Fylde 3 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Sedgley Park 3 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Birkenhead Park 2 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Warrington 2 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Kendal 2 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Kirkby Lonsdale 2 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Broughton Park 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Northwich 2 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Burnage 2 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Liverpool Collegiate 2 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Sandbach 2 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Crewe & Nantwich 2 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Liverpool Uni Vet Sch 1 -

Lighting and Building Services JUG Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Home Broughton Park 2 41 - 15 Win
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Away Kendal 2 -
League Division 1
League Position 1
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points