Admin

Blackburn 3

Division 4 North


Directions

M6 J31, follow A677 towards Blackburn for 5 miles to A6119. Turn left (Yew Tree Drive). Ground is 1½ miles on left (entrance just after speed camera).

http://www.brufc.com

Ramsgreave Drive
Blackburn
BB1 8NB

Tel: 01254 247669

Colours: Royal Blue with Red Trim

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
3rd XV Captain Mr Nick Archer Email 07983397375
Fixture Sec. Mr Barry Hadwin 01254 262473 07929 364890
Head Coach Mr Dino Radice Email 07767655701
Treasurer Mr Nick Westhead 01254 248574 Email 07768 833846
Webmaster; 1st & 2nd Team Manager Mr Andy Toms 01254 660535 Email 07711 789081

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Leigh 3 10 - 17 Win
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Fylde 4 Sean McGlue 31 - 5 Win
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Sedgley Park 4 25 - 19 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Thornton Cleveleys 2 Tony Holt 19 - 38 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Hawcoat Park 2 33 - 0 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Tyldesley 3 0 - 5 Win
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Vale of Lune 4 Peter Harrison 59 - 0 Win
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Bury 2 5 - 45 Win
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Rochdale 3 Andy Irvine 48 - 0 Win
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Home Leyland Warriors 1 Tony Holt 13 - 27 Loss
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Away Fylde 4 Peter Harrison 10 - 13 Win
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 Away Clitheroe 2 12 - 11 Loss
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Sedgley Park 4 Richard Beveridge 50 - 5 Win
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Thornton Cleveleys 2 Peter Harrison 12 - 12 Draw
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Hawcoat Park 2 Marcus Pinnington -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Tyldesley 3 Mark Manning -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Vale of Lune 4 Mark Whelan -
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Away Orrell 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Home Bury 2 Simon Keeley -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Rochdale 3 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Clitheroe 2 Shaun Kellett -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Orrell 2 Jason Proctor -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Leyland Warriors 1 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Leigh 3 Marcus Pinnington -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Thornton Cleveleys 2 19 - 38 Loss
League Division 4 North
League Position 2
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points