Admin

Bolton 3

Division 5 North


Directions

From M62/M60: ,Head North on M61. Take A666 exit and follow to end (beware speed cameras). Traffic lights, turn left onto Topp Way. Traffic lights beside Ford garage, straight on. Traffic lights, bear right onto St Georges Road. Traffic lights, straight on. Traffic lights, straight on, Chorley Old Road. 100m, traffic lights, straight on. About 200m (past Shell garage and Pub on left), turn right at first bollards into Avenue Street. Club is 300m on right.

 **OR** :

 ** Ring Road, A58, at about "10 o'clock" on ring road head toward town from roundabout on B6226, for 1 mile, thru T/L, past Morrisons for 400m. Avenue Street on L, 100m before Shell garage. Turn left at bollards into Avenue Street. Club is 300m on right.

From North:

Take the M6 then the M61 to Junction 6. Take the dual carriageway to a roundabout at Horwich then take right turn on roundabout to Bolton.            Go approximately 3-4 miles on Chorley New Road until you come to a Y Junction. Take sharp left up Chorley Old Road then 400 yards on right is Avenue Street and ground is there.

 

http://www.boltonrugby.co.uk

Mortfield Pavilion
Avenue Street
off Chorley Old Road
Bolton
Lancashire
BL1 3AW


Tel: 07973 420 360

Colours: Red & White

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Secretary Mr Gareth Tregilgas Email 07921 639950
Treasurer; Club Captain Mr Les Towler Email 07836 655305
3rd XV Manager Mr Les. Towler Email 07836 655305
Fixture Sec (ALL TEAMS) Mr Shaun Crimmins Email 07766 665812
2nd XV Captain Mr Rory Biggins Email 07549 009761
2nd XV vice-Captain Mr Tom Swift Email 07850 558381
3rd XV vice-Captain Mr Andy Jolly Email 07710 049755
3rd XV Captain Mr Liam Hargreaves Email 07581 778906

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Colne & Nelson 2 Richard Beveridge W-L Walkover
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Garstang 2 Simon Dew 5 - 20 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Aspull 2 Andy Roberts 17 - 17 Draw
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Preston Grasshoppers 5 Lewis Courtney 33 - 17 Win
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Kirkby Lonsdale 3 5 - 28 Win
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Fleetwood 3 Peter Bramwell 34 - 12 Win
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Preston Grasshoppers 6 Marcus Pinnington 5 - 44 Win
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Blackpool 1 Peter Keers 45 - 12 Win
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Garstang 2 Garry Pennington 5 - 46 Win
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Preston Grasshoppers 5 Tony Holt 15 - 36 Win
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Home Kirkby Lonsdale 3 Peter Keers 48 - 0 Win
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 Home Aspull 2 Peter Keers 7 - 29 Loss
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Fleetwood 3 Bruce Henderson 7 - 50 Win
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Preston Grasshoppers 6 Peter Bramwell 66 - 7 Win
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Blackpool 1 Jason Proctor 10 - 29 Win
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Colne & Nelson 2 Luke Broadhurst 43 - 8 Win
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Aspull 2 Marcus Pinnington 16 - 15 Win
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Away Preston Grasshoppers 5 Tony Holt 3 - 60 Win
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Home Kirkby Lonsdale 3 Peter Bramwell -
Sat 17th Mar 2018 Away Garstang 2 Geoff Mills -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Fleetwood 3 Leah Baldock -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Preston Grasshoppers 6 Peter Keers -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Blackpool 1 Chris Nuttall -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Colne & Nelson 2 Peter Keers -

Lighting and Building Services PLATE Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Away Aspull 2 Chris Maltby 41 - 12 Loss
League Division 5 North
League Position 1
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points