Admin

Bowdon 3

Division 4 South


Directions

From the M56 junction 6 follow signs for Hale along the A538. Follow the road for approx. 1� miles through Hale Barnes town centre. At the first set of traffic lights turn right onto the A5144 (Delahays Road). Follow the road to the roundabout and take the 3rd exit onto Clay Lane. The club entrance is approx. � mile on your left.

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/bowdon/

Clay Lane
Timperley
Nr Altrincham
Cheshire

Tel: 0161 980 8321

Colours: Claret, White & Black Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
2nd team Manager Mr Chris Fletcher Email 07990 997145
Fixture Sec. Mr John Linkman Email 07903 241601
4th team captain Mr Daniel Gregory 07747 780989
Treasurer Mr Chris Varley Email 07973 528346
Honorary Secretary Mr Roger James Email 07887 541191
3rd. team Captain Mr Stuart Boland Email 07538 874411
Director of Rugby Mr John Linkman Email 07903 241601

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Moore 1 57 - 19 Loss
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Knutsford 1 45 - 24 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Macclesfield 4 7 - 56 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Lymm 4 Andy Roberts 64 - 17 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Crewe & Nantwich 3 42 - 17 Win
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Northwich 3 Dylan Bratherton 39 - 3 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Whitchurch 3 31 - 14 Win
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Oswestry 2 7 - 11 Win
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Sandbach 3 11 - 22 Loss
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Away Marple 2 -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Linley 2 -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Away Winnington Park 3 -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Knutsford 1 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Macclesfield 4 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Lymm 4 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Crewe & Nantwich 3 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Northwich 3 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Whitchurch 3 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Oswestry 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Sandbach 3 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Marple 2 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Linley 2 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Winnington Park 3 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Moore 1 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Tue 30th Nov 1999 Away Lymm 4 64 - 17 Loss
League Division 4 South
League Position 10
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points