Admin

Bowdon 2

Division 2 South


Directions

From the M56 junction 6 follow signs for Hale along the A538. Follow the road for approx. 1� miles through Hale Barnes town centre. At the first set of traffic lights turn right onto the A5144 (Delahays Road). Follow the road to the roundabout and take the 3rd exit onto Clay Lane. The club entrance is approx. � mile on your left.

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/bowdon/

Clay Lane
Timperley
Nr Altrincham
Cheshire

Tel: 0161 980 8321

Colours: Claret, White & Black Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
2nd team Manager Mr Chris Fletcher Email 07990 997145
Fixture Sec. Mr John Linkman Email 07903 241601
4th team captain Mr Daniel Gregory 07747 780989
Treasurer Mr Chris Varley Email 07973 528346
Honorary Secretary Mr Roger James Email 07887 541191
3rd. team Captain Mr Stuart Boland Email 07538 874411
Director of Rugby Mr John Linkman Email 07903 241601

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Whitchurch 2 71 - 7 Win
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away New Brighton 2 17 - 10 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Sefton 2 97 - 0 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Didsbury Toc H 2 12 - 10 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Widnes 2 12 - 6 Win
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Glossop 2 50 - 5 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Holmes Chapel 1 42 - 7 Win
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Capenhurst 1 43 - 3 Win
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Winnington Park 2 50 - 0 Win
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Aldwinians 2 11 - 22 Loss
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Away Altrincham Kersal 2 5 - 5 Draw
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home New Brighton 2 14 - 13 Win
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Sefton 2 0 - 82 Win
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Didsbury Toc H 2 24 - 18 Win
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Glossop 2 15 - 9 Win
Sat 10th Feb 2018 Home Chester 3 12 - 10 Win
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Capenhurst 1 0 - 5 Win
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Winnington Park 2 0 - 5 Win
Sat 17th Mar 2018 Away Widnes 2 59 - 10 Loss
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Chester 3 29 - 19 Loss
Sat 31st Mar 2018 Away Holmes Chapel 1 10 - 0 Loss
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Aldwinians 2 35 - 19 Loss
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Altrincham Kersal 2 15 - 21 Loss
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Whitchurch 2 35 - 24 Loss

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services TROPHY Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Didsbury Toc H 2 12 - 10 Loss
League Division 2 South
League Position 6
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points