Admin

Broughton Park 4

Division 4 East


Directions

From the M56 or the M60 get onto the A5103 travelling North. Follow A5103 for 2 miles then turn left at Mauldeth Road West (Large Hough End Playing Field signs on the left). 1/2 mile on the left is Houghend Crescent, Broughton Park is at the end of the Crescent.

See directions on website:-

'How to find us' on the top left of Home page. 

http://www.broughton-park.org.uk

2 Houghend Crescent
Off Mauldeth Road West
Chorlton
Manchester
M21 7TL

Tel: 0161 861 0854

Colours: Black & White Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Director of Rugby Mr Alan Marsland Email 07769340454
4th team Captain Mr Ryan Smallman Email 07966 019071
1st team manager Mr Dave Rodgers Email 07943878760
Treasurer Mr Jim Rochford Email
4th Team Contact Mr Andy Trotter Email 07769938316
3rd team contact Mr Jon Appleby Email 07984992318
2nd team contact. Mr Rob Garner Email 07946768478

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Wilmslow 3 Lewis Courtney 33 - 33 Draw
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Dukinfield 2 W-L Concede
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Stockport 3 Jake Wright 0 - 57 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Heaton Moor 2 67 - 14 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Ashton on Mersey 1 Geoff Mills 0 - 10 Loss
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away North Manchester 2 14 - 33 Win
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Altrincham Kersal 3 Lewis Courtney 7 - 33 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Burnage 3 14 - 12 Loss
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Hope Valley RFC 1 John Harrison 70 - 40 Win
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Littleborough 3 Peter Keers 27 - 14 Loss
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Home Manchester 3 -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Trafford Metrovick 3 Andy Irvine -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Away Glossop 3 -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Away Dukinfield 2 Andy Taylor -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Stockport 3 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Heaton Moor 2 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Ashton on Mersey 1 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home North Manchester 2 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Altrincham Kersal 3 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Burnage 3 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Hope Valley RFC 1 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Littleborough 3 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Manchester 3 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Trafford Metrovick 3 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Glossop 3 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Wilmslow 3 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Heaton Moor 2 67 - 14 Loss
League Division 4 East
League Position 11
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points