Admin

Burnage 2

Division 1


Directions

J1 of M60 Manchester Ring Road. Follow exit to Didsbury, through 2 sets of traffic lights. Turn left at next lights into Station Road, then follow the horseshoe shaped road through the trading estate, until turning first right into Battersea Road. The club gates are at the end of this road.

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/burnage

Varley Park
Battersea Rd
Heaton Mersey
Stockport
Cheshire

SK4 3EA


Tel: 0161 432 2150

Colours: Black/Gold 1s and 3s // Red/Black for 2s

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixture Secretary and referee's liaison Mr Mark Treharne 0161 6130564 Email 07872 676888
Treasurer Mr Paul Wilson 0161 432 8122 Email 07111 841174
DOR / 2nd team Manager Mr Rob Wellock Email 07931097613
Club Secretary Mr Julian Ross Email 07785365533
3rd team captain Mr Matt Stocker 07725 465843
General Manager Mr Paul Moss Email

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Fylde 3 22 - 22 Draw
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Sedgley Park 3 64 - 12 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Birkenhead Park 2 26 - 32 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Warrington 2 21 - 51 Win
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Kendal 2 24 - 21 Win
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Kirkby Lonsdale 2 37 - 7 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Broughton Park 2 0 - 22 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Northwich 2 26 - 26 Draw
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Liverpool Collegiate 2 57 - 14 Win
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Blackburn 2 7 - 36 Loss
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Away Sandbach 2 -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Crewe & Nantwich 2 -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Away Liverpool Uni Vet Sch 1 -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Sedgley Park 3 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Birkenhead Park 2 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Warrington 2 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Kendal 2 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Kirkby Lonsdale 2 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Broughton Park 2 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Northwich 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Liverpool Collegiate 2 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Blackburn 2 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Sandbach 2 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Crewe & Nantwich 2 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Liverpool Uni Vet Sch 1 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Fylde 3 -

Lighting and Building Services JUG Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Away Sedgley Park 3 27 - 28 Win
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Home Liverpool Collegiate 2 54 - 19 Win
League Division 1
League Position 10
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points