Admin

Burnley 2

Division 3 North


Directions

 Take the M6 and then the M61 to the M65 turnoff. Then take the M65 towards Burnley.Go to Junction 12, the Brierfield turn-off and take the slip road over the motorway to the roundabout. Turn 1st left, back towards Burnley. Go to next roundabout  and take Brierfield turn-off (2nd exit) and go approx 1 mile until you come to the Oaks Hotel on the Left hand side. The  ground is behind the Hotel, take the first turn left after the Oaks Hotel. 

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/burnleyrugbyclub/

Holden Road
Reedley
Burnley
Lancashire
BB10 2LE

Tel: 01282 424 337

Colours: Royal Blue & Gold Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixture Sec. Mr Sam Boyle Email 07757116226
team sec Mr Andrew Ferguson 01282 680 621 07761 491313
treasurer Mr Phil Egan Email 07788144466

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Trafford Metrovick 2 10 - 11 Win
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Tyldesley 2 Postponed
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Colne & Nelson 1 61 - 5 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Preston Grasshoppers 4 18 - 18 Draw
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Crosby St Marys 1 55 - 0 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Broughton RUFC 1 -
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Rossendale 3 -
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Upper Eden 2 -
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Home Oldham 2 -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Chorley 1 -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Home Ormskirk 2 -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Trafford Metrovick 2 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Tyldesley 2 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Colne & Nelson 1 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Preston Grasshoppers 4 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Crosby St Marys 1 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Broughton RUFC 1 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Rossendale 3 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Upper Eden 2 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Oldham 2 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Chorley 1 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Ormskirk 2 -

Lighting and Building Services BOWL Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Colne & Nelson 1 61 - 5 Loss
League Division 3 North
League Position 10
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points