Admin

Bury 2

Division 4 North


Directions

From the M60 junction 17 follow signs for Whitefield along the A56. From roundabout at the top of the slip road you will now see signs for Bury along the A56. Follow the signs for Bury for approx. 5 miles. When you come to the traffic lights signposted for Radcliffe on your left, the Staff of Life Pub is on the opposite side. Turn left at the lights, the club entrance is on your right 30 yards after the lights.

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/bury/

Bury Sports Club
Radcliffe Road
Bury
Lancs

Tel: 0161 764 1528

Colours: Red & Yellow Hoops with Thin Navy Hoop

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Treasurer Mr Adam Elliot Email 07841867130
Chairman Mr Gary Chester Email 07800812221
Fixture Sec Mr Geoff Triggs Email 07810525007
Marketing Manager Mr Paul Kyle Email 07792482181
2nd XV Captain Mr Jose Gomez Email 07970010643
3rd XV Captain Mr John Westwood 07718783169

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Thornton Cleveleys 2 Marcus Pinnington 79 - 5 Loss
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Hawcoat Park 2 27 - 17 Win
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Vale of Lune 4 Sean McGlue 55 - 5 Loss
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Orrell 2 40 - 7 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Rochdale 3 10 - 67 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Clitheroe 2 21 - 8 Loss
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Blackburn 3 5 - 45 Loss
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Leyland Warriors 1 89 - 3 Loss
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Home Leigh 3 -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Fylde 4 Richard Beveridge -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Home Sedgley Park 4 -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Away Hawcoat Park 2 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Vale of Lune 4 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Orrell 2 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Rochdale 3 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Clitheroe 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Blackburn 3 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Leyland Warriors 1 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Leigh 3 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Fylde 4 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Sedgley Park 4 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Thornton Cleveleys 2 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Broughton RUFC 2 W - L Win
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Home Orrell 2 24 - 26 Loss
League Division 4 North
League Position 12
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points