Admin

Caldy 2

Premier League


Directions

From end of the M56 turn left at the large roundabout following signs for North Wales, Queensferry. At the next rounabout turn right on to the A540 following signs for Hoylake. Stay on this road all the way to Heswall centre. Go straight through Heswall centre staying on the A540 road towards West Kirby and Hoylake, pass through open country and past 'The Cottage Loaf' pub on right hand side. Descend through the Thurstaston cutting and Caldy Club will be visible on the right. The entrance is at the far end of the grounds.

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/caldy/

Paton Field
Lower Caldy Cross Roads
Telegraph Road
West Kirby
Cheshire

Tel: 0151 625 8043

Colours: Sable, Claret, Silver & Gold

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
2nd XV Manager Mr Mark Dean 07825219212
3rd Team Captain Mr Jon Bagley 07718513785
Fixture Secretary Mr Paul Burgess Email 07767637363
Secretary Mr Tom McMahon Email
Treasurer Miz Margaret Walker Email
Rugby Manager Mr Gareth Davies Email

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Chester 2 23 - 43 Loss
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Fylde 2 25 - 17 Win
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Sale FC 2 62 - 12 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Macclesfield 2 24 - 54 Win
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Preston Grasshoppers 2 21 - 52 Win
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Sedgley Park 2 77 - 0 Win
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Firwood Waterloo 2 28 - 0 Win
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Fylde 2 45 - 7 Win
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Chester 2 8 - 13 Win
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Macclesfield 2 67 - 24 Win
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Away Sale FC 2 5 - 39 Win
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Away Firwood Waterloo 2 32 - 45 Win
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Sedgley Park 2 15 - 40 Win
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Home Preston Grasshoppers 2 29 - 19 Win
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Chester 2 -
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 Away Fylde 2 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Sale FC 2 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Macclesfield 2 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Preston Grasshoppers 2 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Sedgley Park 2 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Firwood Waterloo 2 -
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Away Fylde 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Chester 2 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Macclesfield 2 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Sale FC 2 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Firwood Waterloo 2 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Sedgley Park 2 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Preston Grasshoppers 2 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services CUP Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Away Rossendale 2 6 - 65 Win
Sat 10th Feb 2018 Home Firwood Waterloo 2 -
League Premier League
League Position 2
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points
Bonus Point 16/9 +1
Bonus point 23/9 +1
Bonus Point 30/9 +1
Bonus Point 7/10 +1
Bonus Point 21/10 +1
Bonus Point 28/10 +1
Bonus Point 11/11 +1
Bonus Point 18/11 +1
Bonus Point 25/11 +1
Bonus Point 2/12 +1
Bonus Point 9/12 +1