Admin

Chester 2

Premier League


Directions

From A55 (Chester Outer Ring Road) take A51 signposted towards Manchester, Northwich etc. Take first left into Hare Lane.

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/chesterrufc/

Hare Lane
Littleton
Chester. Cheshire
CH3 7DB

Tel: 01244 336017

Colours: Red & White

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixture Sec. Mr Martin Christmas 07802 843587 Email 07789 583602
2nd XV Lead Coach Mr Cecil Van Onselen Email 07870 551 962
Director of Rugby Mr Jan Van Deventer Email 07766 202 544
3rd XV Captain Mr Jason Roberts Email 07828 912 080
Hon Secretary Mr Steve Bate Email 07810 648040

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Caldy 2 23 - 43 Win
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Sedgley Park 2 45 - 19 Win
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Macclesfield 2 71 - 15 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Fylde 2 7 - 95 Win
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Preston Grasshoppers 2 32 - 5 Win
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Sedgley Park 2 7 - 46 Win
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Caldy 2 8 - 13 Loss
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Fylde 2 57 - 5 Win
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Away Macclesfield 2 21 - 22 Win
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Preston Grasshoppers 2 11 - 51 Win
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Away Caldy 2 29 - 47 Win
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Sedgley Park 2 19 - 12 Win
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Macclesfield 2 21 - 17 Win
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Fylde 2 24 - 43 Win
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Preston Grasshoppers 2 27 - 7 Win
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Away Sedgley Park 2 47 - 19 Loss
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Fylde 2 29 - 0 Win
Sat 17th Mar 2018 Home Caldy 2 52 - 30 Win
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Macclesfield 2 10 - 13 Win
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Preston Grasshoppers 2 36 - 73 Win

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services CUP Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Away Preston Grasshoppers 2 18 - 30 Win
Sat 10th Feb 2018 Home Lymm 2 41 - 5 Win
Sat 17th Mar 2018 Home Caldy 2 52 - 30 Win
Sat 05th May 2018 Home Sedgley Park 2 24 - 7 Win
League Premier League
League Position 1
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points
Bonus Point +1
Bonus point +1
Bonus Point 16/9 +1
Bonus point 23/9 +1
Bonus Point 7/10 +1
Bonus Point 28/10 +1
Bonus Point 4/11 +1
Bonus Point 11/11 +1
Bonus Point 18/11 +1
Bonus Point 2/12 +1
Bonus Point 9/12 +1
Bonus point on 30/9 for a Walkover +1
Bonus point 16/12 +1
Bonus Point 20/1 +1
Bonus Point on 27/1 +1
Bonus Point 3/2 +1
Bonus Point 10/3 +1
Bonus Point 17/3 +1
Loss of Bonus points due to F Waterloo exit -3
Bonus point 14/4 +1