Admin

Chester 3

Division 2 South


Directions

From A55 (Chester Outer Ring Road) take A51 signposted towards Manchester, Northwich etc. Take first left into Hare Lane.

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/chesterrufc/

Hare Lane
Littleton
Chester. Cheshire
CH3 7DB

Tel: 01244 336017

Colours: Red & White

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixture Sec. Mr Martin Christmas 07802 843587 Email 07789 583602
2nd XV Lead Coach Mr Cecil Van Onselen Email 07870 551 962
Director of Rugby Mr Jan Van Deventer Email 07766 202 544
3rd XV Captain Mr Jason Roberts Email 07828 912 080
Hon Secretary Mr Steve Bate Email 07810 648040

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Aldwinians 2 15 - 15 Draw
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Altrincham Kersal 2 27 - 12 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Whitchurch 2 52 - 21 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away New Brighton 2 19 - 19 Draw
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Sefton 2 45 - 5 Win
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Didsbury Toc H 2 21 - 7 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Widnes 2 22 - 12 Win
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Glossop 2 W-L Concede
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Holmes Chapel 1 33 - 19 Win
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Home Bowdon 2 -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Winnington Park 2 -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Home Capenhurst 1 -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Altrincham Kersal 2 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Whitchurch 2 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home New Brighton 2 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Sefton 2 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Didsbury Toc H 2 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Widnes 2 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Glossop 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Holmes Chapel 1 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Bowdon 2 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Winnington Park 2 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Capenhurst 1 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Aldwinians 2 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services TROPHY Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away New Brighton 2 19 - 19 Win
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Away Glossop 2 54 - 19 Loss
League Division 2 South
League Position 7
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points