Admin

Chester 3

Sale Sharks Division 2 South


Directions

From A55 (Chester Outer Ring Road) take A51 signposted towards Manchester, Northwich etc. Take first left into Hare Lane.

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/chesterrufc/

Hare Lane
Littleton
Chester. Cheshire
CH3 7DB

Tel: 01244 336017

Colours: Red & White

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixture Sec. Mr Martin Christmas 07802 843587 Email 07789 583602
2nd XV Lead Coach Mr Pete Jones 07585 808 712
Director of Rugby Mr Nic Corrigain 07942 889 309
3rd XV Captain & Manager Mr Ben Campbell 07828 030 416
Hon Secretary Mr Steve Bate Email 07810 648040

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 03rd Sep 2016 Home Didsbury Toc H 2 0 - 10 Loss
Sat 10th Sep 2016 Home Northwich 2 18 - 14 Win
Sat 17th Sep 2016 Away Glossop 2 77 - 17 Loss
Sat 24th Sep 2016 Home Aldwinians 2 Chris Holt 32 - 27 Win
Sat 01st Oct 2016 Away Bowdon 2 31 - 15 Loss
Sat 08th Oct 2016 Home Winnington Park 2 55 - 17 Win
Sat 22nd Oct 2016 Away Altrincham Kersal 2 41 - 12 Loss
Sat 05th Nov 2016 Away Warrington 3 L-W Walkover
Sat 26th Nov 2016 Home Sefton 2 12 - 16 Loss
Sat 03rd Dec 2016 Away Uni of Liverpool Vets 1 W-L Concede
Sat 10th Dec 2016 Away Northwich 2 32 - 3 Loss
Sat 17th Dec 2016 Home Glossop 2 21 - 17 Win
Sat 07th Jan 2017 Away Aldwinians 2 27 - 0 Loss
Sat 14th Jan 2017 Home Bowdon 2 23 - 12 Win
Sat 28th Jan 2017 Away Winnington Park 2 20 - 24 Win
Sat 11th Feb 2017 Home Altrincham Kersal 2 7 - 37 Loss
Sat 11th Mar 2017 Away Uni of Liverpool Vets 1 63 - 31 Loss
Sat 18th Mar 2017 Home Warrington 3 24 - 38 Loss
Sat 01st Apr 2017 Away Sefton 2 -
Sat 22nd Apr 2017 Away Didsbury Toc H 2 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services TROPHY Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 17th Sep 2016 Away Glossop 2 78 - 12 Loss
League Sale Sharks Division 2 South
League Position 7
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points