Admin

Clitheroe 2

Division 4 North


Directions

Take the M6 to Junction 31 (Tickled Trout) and then take the A59 towards Blackburn. At the top of the hill go left on the A59 towards Clitheroe. Keep going on that road until you reach a roundabout with a sign to Clitheroe.(This is not the first roundabout). Go left at this roundabout and carry on towards Clitheroe for approx one and a half miles and then turn right into Litttlemoor Road. The ground is on the left hand side.

see Club's WebSite for How to Find Us MAP

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/clitheroe

Littlemoor Park
off Littlemoor Road
Clitheroe
Lancashire
BB7 1EW


Tel: 01200 422261

Colours: Maroon & Gold

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Main Contact & Fixture Secretary Mr Bob Wilkinson 01200 425187 Email 07962 099935
Treasurer Mr Ian Walton Email

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Fylde 4 Peter Harrison 44 - 25 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Thornton Cleveleys 2 Geoff Mills 73 - 7 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Hawcoat Park 2 14 - 43 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Vale of Lune 4 Sean McGlue 41 - 0 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Bury 2 21 - 8 Win
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Rochdale 3 W-L Concede
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Orrell 2 22 - 12 Loss
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Home Sedgley Park 4 15 - 13 Win
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Leyland Warriors 1 0 - 5 Win
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 Home Blackburn 3 12 - 11 Win
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Hawcoat Park 2 64 - 7 Loss
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Bury 2 5 - 48 Win
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Away Sedgley Park 4 27 - 21 Loss
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Rochdale 3 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Orrell 2 -
Sat 17th Mar 2018 Home Thornton Cleveleys 2 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Blackburn 3 Shaun Kellett -
Sat 31st Mar 2018 Home Vale of Lune 4 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Leyland Warriors 1 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Leigh 3 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Fylde 4 -
Sat 28th Apr 2018 Home Leigh 3 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Hawcoat Park 2 14 - 43 Loss
League Division 4 North
League Position 11
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points