Admin

Colne & Nelson 2

Division 5 North


Directions

 

M6 then M65. Go to end of M65  then follow the signs for Skipton.Go through the traffic lights and go left at the large roundabout and then go to the top of the hill. 

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/colnenelsonrufc

Holt House Grounds
Harrison Drive
Colne
BB8 9SF


Tel: 01282 863339

Colours: Black

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
2nd XV Contact Mr Scott Millar Email 07837 478321
President and Treasurer Mr Bert Lambert 01282 860095 Email 07980248936
1st XV Contact Mr John Hargreaves Email 07974 264877
Fixture Secretary Mr Simon Hoyle Email 07805 067760
Chairman Mr Chris Buck Email 07803593536

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Bolton 3 Richard Beveridge W-L Concede
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Fleetwood 3 Tony Holt 17 - 39 Win
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Preston Grasshoppers 6 Peter Keers 48 - 5 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Blackpool 1 Bruce Henderson 64 - 0 Loss
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Garstang 2 Peter Keers 20 - 0 Win
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Aspull 2 James Macefield 80 - 0 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Preston Grasshoppers 5 Stephen Wright 29 - 35 Loss
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Kirkby Lonsdale 3 28 - 5 Loss
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Fleetwood 3 Sean Mallon 5 - 36 Loss
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Blackpool 1 Sean Mallon 10 - 101 Loss
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Away Garstang 2 Chris Johnson W-L Concede
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Aspull 2 Tony Holt 24 - 7 Win
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Preston Grasshoppers 5 Mark Whelan 32 - 21 Loss
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Bolton 3 Luke Broadhurst 43 - 8 Loss
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Fleetwood 3 Peter Bramwell 12 - 17 Loss
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Preston Grasshoppers 6 Tony Holt 44 - 12 Loss
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Home Blackpool 1 Peter Keers Postponed
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Garstang 2 Chris Nuttall -
Sat 17th Mar 2018 Away Preston Grasshoppers 6 Chris Nuttall -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Aspull 2 Peter Keers -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Preston Grasshoppers 5 Peter Harrison -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Kirkby Lonsdale 3 Peter Keers -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Bolton 3 Peter Keers -
Sat 28th Apr 2018 Home Kirkby Lonsdale 3 Peter Bramwell -

Lighting and Building Services PLATE Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Away Preston Grasshoppers 6 Marcus Pinnington 35 - 17 Loss
League Division 5 North
League Position 9
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points