Admin

De La Salle 2

Division 2 North


Directions

Take the M6, and then the M61 to Manchester where you go west on the M60. Leave the M60 at the M602 and go along there until junction 2 (Eccles). Take the first turn off the roundabout, left at the third set of lights, just past Hope Hospital, and the ground is a quarter of a mile on the left.

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/delasalle/

Lancaster Road
Salford. M6 8FX 

Tel: 0161 789 2261

Colours: Red & Gold Quarters

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Chairman Mr John Grant 0161 799 6457 07866495610
Fixture Sec Mr Stephen Parrott Email 07762415739
president Mr Eric Clarke 0771290175
Treasurer Mr Robert Watson 01617935668 07867988349
club sec mr jamie phillips Email 07825671532

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Thornton Cleveleys 1 5 - 52 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Wigan 2 29 - 12 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Vale of Lune 3 W-L Concede
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Bolton 2 10 - 14 Loss
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Leigh 2 12 - 24 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Littleborough 2 W-L Concede
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Penrith 2 20 - 17 Win
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Tarleton 2 22 - 9 Loss
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Southport 2 38 - 12 Win
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Away Eccles 2 0 - 26 Win
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home West Park (St. Helens) 2 19 - 17 Win
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Away Fleetwood 2 Postponed
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Wigan 2 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Vale of Lune 3 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Bolton 2 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Leigh 2 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Littleborough 2 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Penrith 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Home Tarleton 2 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Southport 2 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Eccles 2 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away West Park (St. Helens) 2 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Fleetwood 2 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Thornton Cleveleys 1 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services TROPHY Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Away Didsbury Toc H 2 16 - 7 Loss
League Division 2 North
League Position 7
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points