Admin

Didsbury Toc H 4

Division 5 East


Directions

Directions from the M56 towards Manchester.

The road becomes the A5103. Follow the road to the first set of traffic lights, get in the right hand lane and follow directions for Didsbury along the A5145. Follow the road into Didsbury and at the traffic lights turn right onto Wilmslow Road. After approx. 1/4 mile turn right at the next set of traffic lights near the Shell petrol station onto Dene Road, then immediately left onto Ford lane. Follow the road bearing left all the way until you go down a small hill, the club entrance is on the left into a blind gateway.

http://www.didsburyrfc.co.uk/

Didsbury Toc H RFC
Ford Lane
Didsbury
Manchester.
M20 2TJ


Tel:

Colours: Amber and Black

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
3rd XV Captain Mr James Brooks Email 07867 350156
Fixture Sec. Mr Keith Price 0161 431 7838 Email
2nd XV Captain Mr Anthony Ames Email 07896 335634
4th XV Captain Mr Ben Hammersley Email 07588 741985
Webmaster Mr Jon Walker Email 07870 138570
Treasurer Mr Chris Smail 0161 491 3788 Email 07843 942029
Club Contact Mr Arthur Crabtree Email 07979 777532

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Carrington Barbarians Steve Vandersteen 70 - 7 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Aldwinians 4 12 - 61 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Old Bedians 3 Chris Maltby 10 - 36 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Village Spartans 2 0 - 53 Win
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Marple 3 Andy Roberts 0 - 5 Win
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Bury 3 Jake Wright 44 - 0 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Oldham 3 W-L Concede
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Rochdale 4 Peter Bramwell 62 - 22 Loss
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Old Bedians 3 Phil Edwards 40 - 23 Loss
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Home Village Spartans 2 Michael Nutting Postponed
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Marple 3 Phil Edwards -
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 Home Rochdale 4 Andy Taylor -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Bury 3 Peter Bramwell -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Oldham 3 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Ashton U Lyne 2 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Carrington Barbarians -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Rochdale 4 -
Sat 10th Feb 2018 Home Aldwinians 4 Wesley Woodward -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Aldwinians 4 -
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Away Old Bedians 3 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Home Village Spartans 2 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Marple 3 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Bury 3 -
Sat 31st Mar 2018 Home Ashton U Lyne 2 Andy Taylor -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Oldham 3 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Ashton U Lyne 2 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Carrington Barbarians -

Lighting and Building Services PLATE Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Old Bedians 3 10 - 36 Loss
League Division 5 East
League Position 9
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points