Admin

Dukinfield 2

Division 4 East


Directions

From the M67 junction 3 follow signs for Dukinfield along the (B6170). From the motorway exit, at the set of traffic lights, get into the right hand lane and turn right onto Clarendon Road. Follow the road round bearing right and go past Hyde-Clarendon College, which is on your left, up to the next set of traffic lights. The Duke of Sussex Pub is in front of you, turn left at the lights. Follow the road for approx. 1mile to the traffic lights next to the New Inn. The club entrance is on your left, just after the traffic lights.

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/dukinfieldrufc

Blacksages Playing Fileds
Birch Lane
Dukinfield
Cheshire. SK16 5AP

Tel: 0161 343 2592

Colours: Royal Blue & Gold Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixtures Secretary Mr Tim Spiers Email 07840484002

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Littleborough 3 Simon Dew 62 - 38 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Trafford Metrovick 3 Michael Nutting 7 - 37 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Glossop 3 22 - 20 Win
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Wilmslow 3 41 - 5 Loss
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Manchester 3 L-W Walkover
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Stockport 3 5 - 44 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Heaton Moor 2 W-L Concede
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Ashton on Mersey 1 10 - 5 Win
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Home Altrincham Kersal 3 15 - 36 Loss
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Burnage 3 15 - 15 Draw
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Trafford Metrovick 3 60 - 15 Win
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Glossop 3 58 - 19 Loss
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Wilmslow 3 27 - 34 Loss
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Manchester 3 40 - 31 Win
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Heaton Moor 2 76 - 0 Loss
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Home Hope Valley RFC 1 54 - 24 Win
Sat 17th Mar 2018 Away Ashton on Mersey 1 14 - 27 Win
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Altrincham Kersal 3 John Harrison 74 - 0 Loss
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Burnage 3 43 - 38 Win
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Hope Valley RFC 1 32 - 0 Loss
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Littleborough 3 L-W Concede
Sat 28th Apr 2018 Away Stockport 3 17 - 5 Loss

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Glossop 3 22 - 20 Win
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Home Rochdale 3 0 - 29 Loss
League Division 4 East
League Position 8
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points