Admin

Eccles 3

Division 5 East


Directions

From the M60 junction 11 head towards Eccles along the A57, turn into Gorton Street which is the 2nd on the left, the club is at the end of the road on the right.

http://www.ecclesrfc.org.uk

Gorton Street
Peel Green
Eccles
Manchester

Tel: 0161 789 2613

Colours: Navy & White Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
2nd Team Manager Mr Andrew Maddocks Email 07896418787
3rd Team Capt Mr Gary Hamer Email 07967 598534
2nd Team Capt Mr Alun Davies Email 07791411263
4th Team Manager Mr Henryk Getz 07873218371

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Oldham 3 -
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Old Bedians 3 Michael Nutting -
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Ashton U Lyne 2 -
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Village Spartans 2 Dave Edwards -
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Carrington 2 David Sixsmith -
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Didsbury Toc H 4 Andy Roberts -
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Rochdale 4 Peter Keers -
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Bury 3 Robert Fuller -
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Aldwinians 4 Jake Wright -
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Old Bedians 3 Michael Nutting -
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Home Ashton U Lyne 2 James Macefield -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Village Spartans 2 -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Home Carrington 2 Andy Roberts -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Away Didsbury Toc H 4 Phil Edwards -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Rochdale 4 James Macefield -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Bury 3 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Aldwinians 4 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Oldham 3 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Old Bedians 3 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Ashton U Lyne 2 -
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Away Village Spartans 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Home Carrington 2 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Didsbury Toc H 4 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Rochdale 4 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Bury 3 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Aldwinians 4 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Oldham 3 -

Lighting and Building Services PLATE Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Away Burnley 3 -
League Division 5 East
League Position 3
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points