Admin

Firwood Waterloo 2

Premier League


Directions

From the end of the M57 and the M58 follow the below:
onto Dunnings Bridge Rd/A5036 0.4 mi
Turn right onto Copy Ln/A5207
Continue to follow A5207 1.5 mi
Turn left onto Buckley Hill Ln/B5422 0.4 mi
Turn right onto Edge Ln 0.9 mi
Turn left onto Moor Ln/A565 0.8 mi
At the roundabout, take the 2nd exit onto The By-Pass/A565 0.2 mi
Turn right onto Coronation Rd/B5193 203 ft
At the roundabout, take the 2nd exit onto B5193
Go through 1 roundabout 0.1 mi
At the roundabout, take the 2nd exit onto Cooks Rd 443 ft
At the roundabout, continue straight onto Manor Rd 0.4 mi
At the roundabout, take the 1st exit onto St Michael's Rd 0.5 mi
St Michael's Rd turns left and becomes St Anthony's Rd. Destination will be on the right at the corner 351 ft

http://www.waterloorugby.com

The Pavillion
St. Anthony's Road
Blundellsands
Liverpool
L23 8TW

Tel: 0151 924 4552

Colours: Myrtle, Scarlet & White Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixture Sec. Mr John Rimmer 01772 614277 Email 07860 630624
3rds captain Mr Richard Spencer
2nd XV Manager Mr Steve Wood 07802 734185 Email
4th team captain Mr Dave Bentham 07948 169095

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Fylde 2 34 - 52 Loss
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Sale FC 2 7 - 24 Win
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Sedgley Park 2 96 - 5 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Preston Grasshoppers 2 5 - 84 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Chester 2 W-L Concede
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Macclesfield 2 60 - 21 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Caldy 2 28 - 0 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Sale FC 2 20 - 14 Win
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Fylde 2 25 - 26 Win
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Preston Grasshoppers 2 55 - 12 Loss
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Home Sedgley Park 2 10 - 33 Loss
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Home Caldy 2 -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Macclesfield 2 -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Away Chester 2 -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Fylde 2 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Sale FC 2 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Sedgley Park 2 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Preston Grasshoppers 2 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Chester 2 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Macclesfield 2 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Caldy 2 -
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Home Sale FC 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Fylde 2 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Preston Grasshoppers 2 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Sedgley Park 2 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Caldy 2 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Macclesfield 2 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Chester 2 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services CUP Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Home Wirral 2 45 - 21 Win
Sat 10th Feb 2018 Away Caldy 2 -
League Premier League
League Position 7
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points
Bonus point +1
Rule 13 Infringement 30/9 -2