Admin

Fleetwood 2

Division 2 North


Directions

Take the M6 to the M55 then go along that to Junction 3 or take the A586 from Lancaster to Blackpool. Take the A585 to Fleetwood. When you reach a roundabout with the Eros statue turn left onto Fleetwood Road and go past the Nautical College which is also on the corner.. Go approx 300 metres and cross the tramline going immediately left and then go along Melbourne Avenue. The entrance is on the right approx 100 metres from Broadway. If coming from Blackpool come along A587 Broadway until you reach Melbourne Avenue. Turn right into there and ground is 50 yards along on left. Coaches have to be parked on road.

 

http://www.frufc.com/

Melbourne Avenue
Fleetwood
Lancs
FY7 8AY

Tel: 01253 874774

Colours: Green & Gold Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
2nd XV Manager Mr Dan Jefferson 07957778985
Fixture/Match Sec Mr Kevin Knott 01253825855 Email 07722100743
Treasurer Mr Steve Doherty 07802310839

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Leigh 2 34 - 0 Loss
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Littleborough 2 20 - 54 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Penrith 2 61 - 0 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Tarleton 2 19 - 36 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Southport 2 45 - 19 Loss
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Eccles 2 34 - 20 Win
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away West Park (St. Helens) 2 29 - 5 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Bolton 2 5 - 10 Win
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Thornton Cleveleys 1 0 - 58 Loss
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Home Wigan 2 26 - 24 Win
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Vale of Lune 3 10 - 28 Win
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Home De La Salle 2 Postponed
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Away Littleborough 2 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Penrith 2 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Tarleton 2 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Southport 2 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Eccles 2 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home West Park (St. Helens) 2 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Bolton 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Thornton Cleveleys 1 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Wigan 2 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Vale of Lune 3 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away De La Salle 2 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Leigh 2 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services TROPHY Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Tarleton 2 19 - 36 Loss
League Division 2 North
League Position 9
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points