Admin

Fylde 2

Premier League


Directions

From end of M55 follow signs to Lytham St. Annes -

B5320 then B5261 onto Queensway. Ground is 3 miles on left.

http://www.fylderugby.co.uk

Woodlands Memorial Ground
Blackpool Road
Ansdell
Lytham St. Annes FY8 4EL

Tel: 01253 734733

Colours: Claret Gold & White

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixture Sec. Mr Patrick Townsend Email 07960 780621
4th XV Manager Mr Sean Townsend Email 07522 474925
Joint 3rd Team Manager Mr Mark Worsley Email 07855 527241
Webmaster Mr Allan Foster Email 07721 601681
2nd XV Manager Mr Ian Pearson Email 07443 563064
Joint 3rd Team Manager Mr Rupert Cobain Email 07813 043653

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Firwood Waterloo 2 34 - 52 Win
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Caldy 2 25 - 17 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Preston Grasshoppers 2 40 - 33 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Chester 2 7 - 95 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Sedgley Park 2 33 - 17 Loss
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Sale FC 2 17 - 10 Win
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Macclesfield 2 20 - 7 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Caldy 2 45 - 7 Loss
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Firwood Waterloo 2 25 - 26 Loss
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Chester 2 57 - 5 Loss
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Home Preston Grasshoppers 2 19 - 5 Win
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Home Macclesfield 2 10 - 29 Loss
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Sale FC 2 10 - 55 Win
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Home Sedgley Park 2 5 - 43 Loss
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Away Firwood Waterloo 2 -
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 Home Caldy 2 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Preston Grasshoppers 2 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Chester 2 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Sedgley Park 2 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Sale FC 2 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Macclesfield 2 -
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Home Caldy 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Home Firwood Waterloo 2 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Chester 2 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Preston Grasshoppers 2 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Macclesfield 2 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Sale FC 2 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Sedgley Park 2 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services CUP Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Home Lymm 2 31 - 34 Loss
League Premier League
League Position 6
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points
Bonus point +1
Bonus Point 16/9 +2
Bonus Point 4/11 +1
Bonus Point 2/12 +1