Admin

Fylde 3

Division 1


Directions

From end of M55 follow signs to Lytham St. Annes -

B5320 then B5261 onto Queensway. Ground is 3 miles on left.

http://www.fylderugby.co.uk

Woodlands Memorial Ground
Blackpool Road
Ansdell
Lytham St. Annes FY8 4EL

Tel: 01253 734733

Colours: Claret Gold & White

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixture Sec. Mr Patrick Townsend Email 07960 780621
4th XV Manager Mr Sean Townsend Email 07522 474925
Joint 3rd Team Manager Mr Mark Worsley Email 07855 527241
Webmaster Mr Allan Foster Email 07721 601681
2nd XV Manager Mr Ian Pearson Email 07443 563064
Joint 3rd Team Manager Mr Rupert Cobain Email 07813 043653

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Burnage 2 22 - 22 Draw
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Blackburn 2 55 - 15 Win
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Sandbach 2 33 - 27 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Crewe & Nantwich 2 26 - 3 Win
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Liverpool Uni Vet Sch 1 24 - 16 Loss
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Liverpool Collegiate 2 19 - 18 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Sedgley Park 3 22 - 0 Win
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Birkenhead Park 2 30 - 20 Loss
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Warrington 2 32 - 21 Win
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Kendal 2 69 - 17 Loss
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Home Kirkby Lonsdale 2 5 - 48 Loss
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Broughton Park 2 6 - 10 Win
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Home Northwich 2 54 - 0 Win
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Away Blackburn 2 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Sandbach 2 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Crewe & Nantwich 2 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Liverpool Uni Vet Sch 1 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Liverpool Collegiate 2 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Sedgley Park 3 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Birkenhead Park 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Warrington 2 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Kendal 2 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Kirkby Lonsdale 2 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Broughton Park 2 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Northwich 2 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Burnage 2 -

Lighting and Building Services JUG Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Home Warrington 2 W - L Win
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Away Northwich 2 13 - 11 Loss
League Division 1
League Position 4
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points