Admin

Fylde 4

Division 4 North


Directions

From end of M55 follow signs to Lytham St. Annes -

B5320 then B5261 onto Queensway. Ground is 3 miles on left.

http://www.fylderugby.co.uk

Woodlands Memorial Ground
Blackpool Road
Ansdell
Lytham St. Annes FY8 4EL

Tel: 01253 734733

Colours: Claret Gold & White

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixture Sec. Mr Patrick Townsend Email 07960 780621
4th XV Manager Mr Sean Townsend Email 07522 474925
Joint 3rd Team Manager Mr Mark Worsley Email 07855 527241
Webmaster Mr Allan Foster Email 07721 601681
2nd XV Manager Mr Ian Pearson Email 07443 563064
Joint 3rd Team Manager Mr Rupert Cobain Email 07813 043653

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Clitheroe 2 Peter Harrison 44 - 25 Win
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Blackburn 3 Sean McGlue 31 - 5 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Leyland Warriors 1 Mark Manning 0 - 69 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Leigh 3 31 - 5 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Orrell 2 Peter Harrison -
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Sedgley Park 4 Shaun Kellett -
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Thornton Cleveleys 2 Richard Beveridge -
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Hawcoat Park 2 Sean McGlue -
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Broughton RUFC 2 Tony Holt -
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Away Vale of Lune 4 Mark Manning -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Bury 2 Richard Beveridge -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Away Rochdale 3 -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Blackburn 3 Peter Harrison -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Leyland Warriors 1 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Leigh 3 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Orrell 2 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Sedgley Park 4 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Thornton Cleveleys 2 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Hawcoat Park 2 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Broughton RUFC 2 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Vale of Lune 4 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Bury 2 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Rochdale 3 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Clitheroe 2 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Leigh 3 31 - 5 Loss
League Division 4 North
League Position 9
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points