Admin

Fylde 4

Division 5 North


Directions

From end of M55 follow signs to Lytham St. Annes -

B5320 then B5261 onto Queensway. Ground is 3 miles on left.

http://www.fylderugby.co.uk

Woodlands Memorial Ground
Blackpool Road
Ansdell
Lytham St. Annes FY8 4EL

Tel: 01253 734733

Colours: Claret Gold & White

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixture Sec. Mr Patrick Townsend Email 07960 780621
4th XV Manager Mr Sean Townsend Email 07522 474925
Webmaster Mr Allan Foster Email 07721 601681
2nd XV Manager Mr Warren Atkinson Email 07429 456955
2nd & 3rd Team Manager Mr Warren Atkinson Email 07429 456955

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 03rd Sep 2016 Away Blackpool 1 Marcus Pinnington 8 - 10 Win
Sat 10th Sep 2016 Home Leyland Warriors 1 Sean McGlue 26 - 26 Draw
Sat 17th Sep 2016 Away Fleetwood 3 Peter Harrison 14 - 39 Win
Sat 08th Oct 2016 Home Aspull 2 Sean McGlue 26 - 7 Win
Sat 22nd Oct 2016 Away Preston Grasshoppers 6 Chris Johnson 0 - 37 Win
Sat 29th Oct 2016 Home Burnley 3 Peter Harrison 24 - 3 Win
Sat 12th Nov 2016 Away Garstang 2 Sean McGlue 5 - 15 Win
Sat 19th Nov 2016 Home Orrell 2 Peter Harrison 24 - 24 Draw
Sat 26th Nov 2016 Away Kirkby Lonsdale 3 28 - 34 Win
Sat 03rd Dec 2016 Home Preston Grasshoppers 5 Jason Proctor 27 - 17 Win
Sat 10th Dec 2016 Away Leyland Warriors 1 52 - 8 Loss
Sat 17th Dec 2016 Home Fleetwood 3 Sean McGlue 68 - 0 Win
Sat 28th Jan 2017 Away Aspull 2 Jason Proctor 12 - 15 Win
Sat 11th Feb 2017 Home Preston Grasshoppers 6 Marcus Pinnington 59 - 12 Win
Sat 18th Feb 2017 Away Burnley 3 Sean McGlue L-W Walkover
Sat 11th Mar 2017 Home Garstang 2 Sean McGlue 58 - 0 Win
Sat 25th Mar 2017 Away Orrell 2 50 - 14 Loss
Sat 01st Apr 2017 Home Kirkby Lonsdale 3 Marcus Pinnington 45 - 5 Win
Sat 08th Apr 2017 Away Preston Grasshoppers 5 Andy Irvine 0 - 33 Win
Sat 22nd Apr 2017 Home Blackpool 1 Peter Harrison 69 - 10 Win

Lighting and Building Services PLATE Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 17th Sep 2016 Away Fleetwood 3 14 - 39 Win
Sat 15th Oct 2016 Away Village Spartans 2 L - W Win
Sat 04th Feb 2017 Home Kirkby Lonsdale 3 Tony Holt 83 - 0 Win
Sat 25th Feb 2017 Home Holmes Chapel 2 Peter Harrison 58 - 21 Win
Sat 18th Mar 2017 Home Burnley 3 Andy Irvine 35 - 10 Win
Sat 06th May 2017 Home Garstang 2 27 - 18 Win
League Division 5 North
League Position 3
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points
Rule 13 Infringement on 1/4/2017 Fylde 3s conceded when Fylde 4s played. -6