Admin

Garstang 2

Rogerson Homeserve+ Division 5 North


Directions

From North come off M6 at Jcn 33 take A6 and go left into Garstang. Ground is on the left just before you approach the one way system.

 From South come off M6 at Jcn 32, go down A6 until after the Blackpool turn off, and then go approx 1 mile and then turn right (just after pub “The Flag”) onto Moss Lane which goes into Park Hill Road. Go right at roundabout and then left onto High Street. Ground is approx 300 metres on right hand side down a little side entrance.
http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/garstangrufc/

Hudson Park
High Street
Lancaster Road
Garstang
PR3 1JA 

Tel:

Colours: Sky Blue and Navy Blue

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Club Chairman Mr Richard Ayers Email 07923 089221
Vets XV Captain (Viagrans) Mr Bob Johnston 07557 909700
2nd XV Manager Mr Martin Hindle Email 07921 460467
Fixture Sec. Mr Adrian Bosson 01995 600881 Email 07706 887840
Hon Club Secretary Ms Hannah Slater Email 07751 309104

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 03rd Sep 2016 Away Kirkby Lonsdale 3 8 - 10 Win
Sat 10th Sep 2016 Home Aspull 2 Jason Proctor 34 - 45 Loss
Sat 17th Sep 2016 Away Preston Grasshoppers 5 Marcus Pinnington 19 - 43 Win
Sat 24th Sep 2016 Home Preston Grasshoppers 6 Mark Manning 40 - 20 Win
Sat 01st Oct 2016 Away Blackpool 1 Peter Harrison 19 - 46 Win
Sat 08th Oct 2016 Home Burnley 3 Bruce Henderson 47 - 8 Win
Sat 22nd Oct 2016 Away Leyland Warriors 1 106 - 0 Loss
Sat 05th Nov 2016 Away Fleetwood 3 Jason Proctor W-L Concede
Sat 12th Nov 2016 Home Fylde 4 Sean McGlue 5 - 15 Loss
Sat 10th Dec 2016 Away Aspull 2 Mark Manning 28 - 5 Loss
Sat 17th Dec 2016 Home Preston Grasshoppers 5 Bruce Henderson 19 - 13 Win
Sat 07th Jan 2017 Away Preston Grasshoppers 6 Marcus Pinnington 19 - 38 Win
Sat 14th Jan 2017 Home Blackpool 1 Andy Irvine 41 - 5 Win
Sat 11th Feb 2017 Home Leyland Warriors 1 Peter Harrison 0 - 50 Loss
Sat 04th Mar 2017 Away Fleetwood 3 Marcus Pinnington 17 - 41 Win
Sat 11th Mar 2017 Away Fylde 4 Sean McGlue 58 - 0 Loss
Sat 01st Apr 2017 Away Orrell 2 57 - 12 Loss
Sat 15th Apr 2017 Away Burnley 3 51 - 7 Loss
Sat 22nd Apr 2017 Home Kirkby Lonsdale 3 Sean McGlue W-L Walkover
Sat 29th Apr 2017 Home Orrell 2 Jason Proctor 7 - 53 Loss

Lighting and Building Services PLATE Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 17th Sep 2016 Away Preston Grasshoppers 5 19 - 43 Win
Sat 15th Oct 2016 Home Bury 3 Sean McGlue 22 - 17 Win
Sat 04th Feb 2017 Home Mossley Hill 2 Bruce Henderson 54 - 17 Win
Sat 25th Feb 2017 Away Hope Valley RFC 1 5 - 31 Win
Sat 18th Mar 2017 Home Widnes 3 Marcus Pinnington 31 - 14 Win
Sat 06th May 2017 Away Fylde 4 27 - 18 Loss
League Rogerson Homeserve+ Division 5 North
League Position 5
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points