Admin

Helsby RUFC 2nd XV

Division 5 South (VOID)


Directions

J14 on M56. Follow signs to Helsby A5117. In Helsby 1/2 mile on left is club opposite Shell Garage

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/helsby/

Helsby Community Sports Club

Chester Road

Helsby

Cheshire

WA60DL


Tel: 0784 656558 01928722267

Colours: Black& Gold hoops with Green Trim and Green/B

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixtures Secretary Mr Stan Garner 01928726306 Email 07900285568
Mr Jason Hocking Email 07947032033
1st XV Captain Mr Chris Goggin 07971912729
Chairman Mr Chris Johnson 07733311742
2nd Xv Captain Mr Peter Ruane TBA

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Ellesmere Port 2 5 - 0 Loss
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Moore 2 25 - 23 Win
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Marple 3 Lewis Courtney W-L Walkover
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Anselmians 3 0 - 5 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Tarleton 3 5 - 0 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away St Edwards OB 1 5 - 0 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Holmes Chapel 2 Simon Mountney W-L Walkover
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Port Sunlight 2 0 - 5 Loss
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Prenton 3 5 - 0 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Mossley Hill 2 0 - 5 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Congleton 3rds Chris Maltby 26 - 0 Win
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Newcastle (Staffs) 2 100 - 0 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Oxton Parkonians 2 5 - 0 Loss
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Birkenhead Park 3 0 - 5 Loss
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Anselmians 3 5 - 0 Loss
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Marple 3 John Harrison 12 - 40 Win
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home St Edwards OB 1 Andy Roberts 33 - 12 Win
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Home Port Sunlight 2 Simon Mountney 82 - 0 Win
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Oxton Parkonians 2 Peter Keers 50 - 17 Win
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Birkenhead Park 3 Chris Maltby 8 - 50 Loss
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Ellesmere Port 2 63 - 14 Loss
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Anselmians 3 Michael Nutting 0 - 51 Loss
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Away St Edwards OB 1 W-L Concede
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Port Sunlight 2 5 - 5 Draw
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Prenton 3 David Sixsmith 5 - 0 Win
Sat 17th Mar 2018 Home Tarleton 3 David Sixsmith 0 - 5 Loss
Sat 17th Mar 2018 Home Tarleton 3 Mike Feeley 0 - 5 Loss
Sat 31st Mar 2018 Home Mossley Hill 2 David Sixsmith 48 - 34 Win
Sat 31st Mar 2018 Away Mossley Hill 2 David Sixsmith 34 - 48 Win
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Oxton Parkonians 2 5 - 5 Draw
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Birkenhead Park 3 5 - 0 Loss
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Ellesmere Port 2 Simon Mountney 46 - 20 Win
Sat 28th Apr 2018 Away Prenton 3 Mark Whelan 72 - 5 Loss

Lighting and Building Services PLATE Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Home Prenton 3 Andrew Eyre W - L Win
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Away Congleton 3rds Mark Holmes W - L Loss
League Division 5 South (VOID)
League Position 2
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points