Admin

Littleborough 3

Division 4 East


Directions

From the M62 junction 21 follow signs for Milnrow along the A640. At the first set of traffic lights turn right, then turn left at the Tim Bobbin Pub along the B6225 and follow signs for Hollingworth Lake. At the T-junction at the end of the B6225 turn left and follow the road along the edge of the lake. At the Fisherman\'s Pub, situated on the corner of lake as the road bears left, turn right onto Rakewood Road. Still remaining along side the lake, follow the narrow road until you come to a small bridge over the stream, this takes you into the club car park.

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/littleborough/

Rakewood Road
Hollingworth Lake
Littleborough
Rochdale
Lancashire
OL15 0AP

Tel: 01706 370220

Colours: Green, Black & Gold Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Treasurer/All contact Mr Brian Hurst 0161 682 1867 Email 07947 500956
MATCH SEC Mr MARK MURGATROYD Email 07973 745305
2nd Team Captain Mr Paul Deacon Email 07984 606218
3RD TEAM CAPTAIN Mr IAN MURGATROYD 07929 053789

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Dukinfield 2 Simon Dew 62 - 38 Win
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Stockport 3 18 - 21 Win
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Heaton Moor 2 Simon Dew 40 - 28 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Ashton on Mersey 1 34 - 12 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home North Manchester 2 Peter Keers W-L Walkover
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Altrincham Kersal 3 Andy Taylor 21 - 34 Win
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Burnage 3 Peter Harrison 17 - 12 Win
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Hope Valley RFC 1 5 - 12 Win
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Manchester 3 Richard Beveridge 58 - 0 Win
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Broughton Park 4 Peter Keers 27 - 14 Win
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Away Trafford Metrovick 3 Andy Taylor 19 - 48 Win
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Glossop 3 Peter Keers 30 - 5 Win
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Away Wilmslow 3 Postponed
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Stockport 3 Peter Bramwell -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Heaton Moor 2 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Ashton on Mersey 1 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home North Manchester 2 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Altrincham Kersal 3 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Burnage 3 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Hope Valley RFC 1 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Manchester 3 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Broughton Park 4 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Trafford Metrovick 3 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Glossop 3 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Wilmslow 3 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Dukinfield 2 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Ashton on Mersey 1 34 - 12 Loss
League Division 4 East
League Position 1
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points