Admin

Liverpool Collegiate 2

Division 1


Directions

M6 onto M56 follow signs to Rucorn then Airport, A561 to City Centre. On Liverpool Cricket Club site.

http://www.liverpoolcollegiaterugby.com

Liverpool Cricket Club
Aigburth Road
Grassendale
Liverpool
L19 3QF


Tel: 0151 427 2930

Colours: Light & Dark Blue Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixture Secretary Mr Michael Deane Email 07727635919
2nd Team Contact Mr Mark Dunne Email 07917759477
3rd team captain Mr Jake McGuckin Email 07772943739

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Kendal 2 33 - 7 Loss
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Crewe & Nantwich 2 32 - 14 Win
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Kirkby Lonsdale 2 69 - 0 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Liverpool Uni Vet Sch 1 17 - 38 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Broughton Park 2 67 - 0 Loss
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Fylde 3 19 - 18 Win
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Northwich 2 24 - 12 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Sedgley Park 3 17 - 22 Loss
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Burnage 2 57 - 14 Loss
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Birkenhead Park 2 0 - 34 Loss
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Away Blackburn 2 68 - 0 Loss
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Warrington 2 15 - 33 Loss
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Away Sandbach 2 W-L Concede
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Away Crewe & Nantwich 2 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Kirkby Lonsdale 2 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Liverpool Uni Vet Sch 1 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Broughton Park 2 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Fylde 3 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Northwich 2 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Sedgley Park 3 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Home Burnage 2 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Birkenhead Park 2 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Blackburn 2 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Warrington 2 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Sandbach 2 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Kendal 2 -

Lighting and Building Services JUG Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 BYE
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Away Burnage 2 54 - 19 Loss
League Division 1
League Position 14
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points