Admin

Liverpool Collegiate 3

Division 4 West


Directions

M6 onto M56 follow signs to Rucorn then Airport, A561 to City Centre. On Liverpool Cricket Club site.

http://www.liverpoolcollegiaterugby.com

Liverpool Cricket Club
Aigburth Road
Grassendale
Liverpool
L19 3QF


Tel: 0151 427 2930

Colours: Light & Dark Blue Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixture Secretary Mr Michael Deane Email 07727635919
2nd Team Contact Mr Mark Dunne Email 07917759477
3rd team captain Mr Jake McGuckin Email 07772943739

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Firwood Waterloo 3 Geoff Mills 7 - 21 Loss
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Widnes 3 Andy Roberts 30 - 29 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Ruskin Park 1 John Rogers 7 - 68 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Prenton Academicals 57 - 0 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Southport 3 Michael Nutting 10 - 24 Loss
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Liverpool St. Helens 3 Brian Chesser 83 - 3 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Hoylake 2 Geoff Mills L-W Concede
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Wirral 4 22 - 26 Win
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Oldershaw 2 David Sixsmith W-L Walkover
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Away New Brighton 3 52 - 5 Loss
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Home Merseyside Pol 1 Andy Roberts 17 - 12 Win
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Sefton 3 Brian Chesser 3 - 49 Win
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Home Orrell St James 1 Dave Edwards L-W Concede
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Widnes 3 Michael Nutting -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Ruskin Park 1 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Prenton Academicals -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Southport 3 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Liverpool St. Helens 3 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Hoylake 2 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Wirral 4 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Home Oldershaw 2 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home New Brighton 3 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Merseyside Pol 1 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Sefton 3 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Orrell St James 1 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Firwood Waterloo 3 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Tue 30th Nov 1999 Away Prenton Academicals 57 - 0 Loss
League Division 4 West
League Position 10
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points