Admin

Liverpool Uni Vet Sch 1

Division 1


Directions

Take M62 to end then left onto Queens Drive, A5058 Wavertree.  Keep on that when it becomes Queens Drive, Moseley Hill and then onto B5180 Mather Avenue. Go along Mather Avenue for approx half a mile.

07791/022596

Wyncote Sports Ground
Mather Avenue
Liverpool. L18 6HF


Tel: Tom Lister

Colours: Purple/Navyblue/White

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Secretary/Webmaster Mr Tom Lister Email 07791022596
Captain Mr Oscar Phillips 07590359515
Treasurer Mr Luke Beeby Email 07824632355

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Blackburn 2 W-L Concede
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Crewe & Nantwich 2 59 - 28 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Liverpool Collegiate 2 17 - 38 Win
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Fylde 3 24 - 16 Win
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Sedgley Park 3 5 - 27 Win
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Birkenhead Park 2 12 - 10 Win
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Warrington 2 18 - 14 Loss
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Kendal 2 21 - 90 Loss
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Kirkby Lonsdale 2 52 - 5 Loss
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Northwich 2 10 - 27 Win
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Away Sandbach 2 73 - 0 Loss
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Crewe & Nantwich 2 L-W Concede
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Liverpool Collegiate 2 5 - 60 Loss
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Fylde 3 7 - 22 Win
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Sedgley Park 3 47 - 12 Win
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Birkenhead Park 2 24 - 7 Loss
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Warrington 2 14 - 15 Loss
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Home Broughton Park 2 14 - 14 Draw
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Kendal 2 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Kirkby Lonsdale 2 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Broughton Park 2 -
Sat 31st Mar 2018 Home Burnage 2 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Northwich 2 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Burnage 2 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Blackburn 2 -
Sat 28th Apr 2018 Home Sandbach 2 -

Lighting and Building Services JUG Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Home Birkenhead Park 2 36 - 5 Win
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Away Kirkby Lonsdale 2 15 - 15 Win
Sat 17th Mar 2018 Away Burnage 2 -
League Division 1
League Position 10
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points