Admin

Lymm 3

Division 3 South


Directions

From the M6 junction 20 follow signs for Lymm along the B5158. Follow the road for approx. 1½ miles to the end, then turn right at the T-junction onto the A56 towards Altrincham, follow the road for approx. ½ mile then turn right, just after the Church Green Pub on your right, onto Crouchley Lane, the club entrance is 300 yards on your right.

http://www.trylymm.com/

Beechwood
Crouchley Lane
Lymm
Cheshire WA13 0AT


Tel: 01925 753212

Colours: Black, Green & White Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Treasurer Mr Alan Gibson Email
Hon. Secretary Mr Neil Allen Email 07917 378083
4th Team Captain Mr Martin Henderson Email 07850 467761
Chairman Mr John Cartwright Email
Fixture Secretary Mr John Millachip 01925 754997 Email 07713 165817
2nds Mr Peter Millachip 01606892686 Email 07557386711
3rd Team Captain Mr Ollie Chesworth 07841096295
2nd Team Support Mr Malcolm Pritchard Email 07855 322248
Chairman of Rugby Mr James Fergusson 01925 757494 Email 07973 496078

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Wirral 3 14 - 27 Loss
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Congleton 2 19 - 39 Win
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Liverpool St. Helens 2 24 - 8 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Aldwinians 3 20 - 12 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Broughton Park 3 36 - 12 Win
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Village Spartans 1 19 - 21 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Didsbury Toc H 3 17 - 5 Loss
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Old Bedians 2 49 - 24 Win
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Manchester 2 50 - 33 Loss
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Home Helsby RUFC 1 20 - 35 Loss
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Away Carrington 1 Postponed
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Congleton 2 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Liverpool St. Helens 2 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Aldwinians 3 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Broughton Park 3 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Village Spartans 1 -
Sat 10th Feb 2018 Home Anselmians 2 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Didsbury Toc H 3 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Old Bedians 2 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Manchester 2 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Helsby RUFC 1 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Anselmians 2 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Carrington 1 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Wirral 3 -

Lighting and Building Services BOWL Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Aldwinians 3 20 - 12 Loss
League Division 3 South
League Position 9
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points