Admin

Lymm 4

Sale Sharks Division 5 South


Directions

From the M6 junction 20 follow signs for Lymm along the B5158. Follow the road for approx. 1½ miles to the end, then turn right at the T-junction onto the A56 towards Altrincham, follow the road for approx. ½ mile then turn right, just after the Church Green Pub on your right, onto Crouchley Lane, the club entrance is 300 yards on your right.

http://www.trylymm.com/

Beechwood
Crouchley Lane
Lymm
Cheshire WA13 0AT


Tel: 01925 753212

Colours: Black, Green & White Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Treasurer Mr Alan Gibson Email
Hon. Secretary Mr Neil Allen Email 07917 378083
4th Team Captain Mr Martin Henderson Email 07850 467761
Chairman Mr John Cartwright Email
Fixture Secretary Mr John Millachip 01925 754997 Email 07713 165817
2nds Mr Peter Millachip 01606892686 Email 07557386711
3rd Team Captain Mr Ollie Chesworth 07841096295
2nd Team Support Mr Malcolm Pritchard Email 07855 322248
Chairman of Rugby Mr James Fergusson 01925 757494 Email 07973 496078

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 03rd Sep 2016 Away Crewe & Nantwich 4 Lewis Courtney 41 - 34 Loss
Sat 10th Sep 2016 Home Congleton 3rds Marcus Pinnington 82 - 0 Win
Sat 17th Sep 2016 Away Linley 3 L-W Walkover
Sat 22nd Oct 2016 Away Knutsford 1 17 - 36 Win
Sat 29th Oct 2016 Home Eagle 2 Chris Holt 33 - 22 Win
Sat 19th Nov 2016 Home Holmes Chapel 2 Andy Roberts 50 - 12 Win
Sat 03rd Dec 2016 Home Old Bedians 3 Lewis Courtney L-W Concede
Sat 17th Dec 2016 Home Linley 3 Michael Nutting W-L Walkover
Sat 07th Jan 2017 Home Holmes Chapel 2 Lewis Courtney 48 - 36 Win
Sat 21st Jan 2017 Home Eagle 2 Paul Jenkins 24 - 7 Win
Sat 28th Jan 2017 Home Congleton 3rds Paul Jenkins 85 - 7 Win
Sat 04th Feb 2017 Away Knutsford 1 26 - 24 Loss
Sat 11th Feb 2017 Home Crewe & Nantwich 4 David Sixsmith 5 - 0 Win
Sat 18th Feb 2017 Away Linley 3 W-L Concede
Sat 25th Feb 2017 Home Old Bedians 3 John Rogers 29 - 0 Win
Sat 18th Mar 2017 Away Eagle 2 10 - 30 Win
Sat 25th Mar 2017 Away Congleton 3rds Sandy Roberts 22 - 78 Win
Sat 01st Apr 2017 Home Knutsford 1 Geoff Mills 44 - 61 Loss
Sat 08th Apr 2017 Away Crewe & Nantwich 4 Dylan Bratherton 0 - 86 Win
Sat 15th Apr 2017 Away Linley 3 Paul Jenkins 0 - 5 Win
Mon 17th Apr 2017 Away Old Bedians 3 Lewis Courtney 0 - 5 Win
Sat 29th Apr 2017 Away Holmes Chapel 2 26 - 45 Win

Lighting and Building Services PLATE Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 17th Sep 2016 Away Linley 3 L - W Win
Sat 15th Oct 2016 Home Ellesmere Port 2 Chris Holt 58 - 12 Loss
League Sale Sharks Division 5 South
League Position 2
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points