Admin

Lymm 4

Division 4 South


Directions

From the M6 junction 20 follow signs for Lymm along the B5158. Follow the road for approx. 1½ miles to the end, then turn right at the T-junction onto the A56 towards Altrincham, follow the road for approx. ½ mile then turn right, just after the Church Green Pub on your right, onto Crouchley Lane, the club entrance is 300 yards on your right.

http://www.trylymm.com/

Beechwood
Crouchley Lane
Lymm
Cheshire WA13 0AT


Tel: 01925 753212

Colours: Black, Green & White Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Treasurer Mr Alan Gibson Email
Hon. Secretary Mr Neil Allen Email 07917 378083
4th Team Captain Mr Martin Henderson Email 07850 467761
Chairman Mr John Cartwright Email
Fixture Secretary Mr John Millachip 01925 754997 Email 07713 165817
2nds Mr Peter Millachip 01606892686 Email 07557386711
3rd Team Captain Mr Ollie Chesworth 07841096295
2nd Team Support Mr Malcolm Pritchard Email 07855 322248
Chairman of Rugby Mr James Fergusson 01925 757494 Email 07973 496078

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Northwich 3 Jake Wright -
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Whitchurch 3 Paul Jenkins -
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Oswestry 2 -
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Bowdon 3 Andy Roberts -
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Marple 2 Andy Roberts -
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Linley 2 -
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Winnington Park 3 David Sixsmith -
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Moore 1 -
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Knutsford 1 Andy Roberts -
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Away Macclesfield 4 -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Sandbach 3 -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Home Crewe & Nantwich 3 John Rogers -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Away Whitchurch 3 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Oswestry 2 John Rogers -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Bowdon 3 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Marple 2 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Linley 2 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Winnington Park 3 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Home Moore 1 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Knutsford 1 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Macclesfield 4 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Sandbach 3 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Crewe & Nantwich 3 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Northwich 3 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Tue 30th Nov 1999 Home Bowdon 3 -
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Away Liverpool Saint Helens 3 -
League Division 4 South
League Position 6
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points