Admin

Macclesfield 2

Premier League


Directions

 Take M6 to junction 19. Take the road towards Broken Cross and then go left at first junction onto the A5033 towards Knutsford. Take the A537 out of Knutsford towards Macclesfield. Approx 3 miles from Macclesfield you come to another place called Broken Cross. On the right hand side of the road is a pub called The Packhorse. At the roundabout opposite take  a left turn along a road called Fallibroome Road. Go along that for approx 300 metres where it branches off into Priory Lane. Go along that and you come to the ground on the left after approx 800 metres. 

http://www.macclesfieldrufc.com

Priory Park
Priory Lane
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK10 4AF

Tel: 01625 827899

Colours: Royal Blue & Navy

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
General Manager Mr Jonathan Marsh 07841 114894
Fixture Secretary Mr John Knight 01625 429795 Email
Director of Finance Mr Peter White Email 07527 482971
2nd Team Coach Mr Iain Taylor 07794 505433
3rd Team Capt Mr James Keep 07747016001
4th Team Capt Mr Elliot Lee 07776 284187
Webmaster Mr Jason Walker Email 07968 580194

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Sedgley Park 2 41 - 22 Loss
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Preston Grasshoppers 2 12 - 15 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Chester 2 71 - 15 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Caldy 2 24 - 54 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Sale FC 2 19 - 15 Loss
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Firwood Waterloo 2 60 - 21 Win
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Fylde 2 20 - 7 Win
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Preston Grasshoppers 2 7 - 38 Win
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Sedgley Park 2 26 - 10 Win
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Caldy 2 67 - 24 Loss
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Home Chester 2 -
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Away Fylde 2 -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Firwood Waterloo 2 -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Home Sale FC 2 -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Away Sedgley Park 2 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Preston Grasshoppers 2 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Chester 2 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Caldy 2 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Sale FC 2 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Firwood Waterloo 2 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Fylde 2 -
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Away Preston Grasshoppers 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Home Sedgley Park 2 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Caldy 2 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Chester 2 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Fylde 2 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Firwood Waterloo 2 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Sale FC 2 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services CUP Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Away Wilmslow 2 33 - 28 Loss
League Premier League
League Position 5
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points
Bonus point +1
Bonus point +1
Bonus Point +1
Bonus Point 7/10 +1
Bonus Point 28/10 +1
Bonus Point 4/11 +1